Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (29)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2010 North Carolina Education Lottery 200 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

        Lap-by-Lap Driver Chart

NASCAR Camping World Truck Series race number 7 of 25
Friday, May 21, 2010 at Lowe's Motor Speedway, Concord, NC
134 laps on a 1.500 mile paved track (201.0 miles)

Time of race: 1:49:59
Average Speed: 109.653 mph
Pole Speed: 178.448 mph
Cautions: 7 for 35 laps
Margin of Victory: .228 sec
Attendance: 18,000
Lead changes: 8

Glossary    2010 NASCAR Camping World Truck Series results   /   2010 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
01   Michael Guerity   Daisy RamirezChevrolet   Morris Van Vleet
2   Elliott Sadler   Kevin HarvickChevrolet   Butch Hylton
3   Austin Dillon   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Gary Stockman, Jr.
4   Ricky Carmichael   Steve TurnerChevrolet   Michael Fritts
5   Mike Skinner   Randy MossToyota   Gene Nead
6   J.C. Stout   Rick WareDodge   Kevin Heins
7   Justin Lofton   Tom DeLoachToyota   Mark Rette
07   Donny Lia   Ken SmithChevrolet   Jason Miller
10   Jennifer Jo Cobb   Jennifer Jo CobbFord   Steve Kuykendall
12   Mario Gosselin   Mario GosselinChevrolet   Thomas Buzze
13   Johnny Sauter   Mike CurbChevrolet   Joe Shear, Jr.
15   Nelson Piquet, Jr.   Billy BallewToyota   Kevin Starland
16   Wes Burton   Jack GreenChevrolet   Tim Jenkins
17   Timothy Peters   Tom DeLoachToyota   Jeff Hensley
18   Kyle Busch   Kyle BuschToyota   Eric Phillips
21   Chris Eggleston   Steve UrvanChevrolet   Mike Davis
23   Jason White   Steve UrvanDodge   Doug Howe
28   Wayne Edwards   Jim RosenblumChevrolet   Dick Rahilly
29   Brad Keselowski   Brad KeselowskiDodge   Wayne Setterington
30   Todd Bodine   Germain RacingToyota   Mike Hillman, Jr.
31   James Buescher   Steve TurnerChevrolet   Michael Shelton
33   Ron Hornaday, Jr.   Kevin HarvickChevrolet   Doug George
39   Ryan Sieg   Rod SiegChevrolet   Mike Garvey
46   Terry Jones   Danny GillDodge   Joey Jones
47   Brett Butler   Rick WareChevrolet   Gary Cogswell
48   Hermie Sadler   Andy HillenburgChevrolet   David McClure
50   T.J. Bell   Mark BeaverChevrolet   Scott Weaver
51   Aric Almirola   Billy BallewToyota   Richie Wauters
56   Tayler Malsam   Kyle BuschToyota   Dan Stillman
57   Norm Benning   Norm BenningChevrolet   James Dugger
60   Narain Karthikeyan   Jeff WylerChevrolet   Chad Kendrick
81   David Starr   Randy MossToyota   Doug Wolcott
85   Brent Raymer   Brent RaymerFord   Josh Raymer
87   Chris Jones   Rick JonesChevrolet   Mark Parks
88   Matt Crafton   Duke ThorsonChevrolet   Bud Haefele
89   Mike Harmon   Chris LaffertyFord   Chris Lafferty
90   Brad Sweet   Doug StringerToyota   Tripp Bruce
92   Dennis Setzer   Ricky BentonChevrolet   Michael Hester
93   Mike Garvey   Rod SiegDodge   Tony Wilson

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!