Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Nationwide | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (29)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2010 North Carolina Education Lottery 200 loop data

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

        Lap-by-Lap Driver Chart

NASCAR Camping World Truck Series race number 7 of 25
Friday, May 21, 2010 at Lowe's Motor Speedway, Concord, NC
134 laps on a 1.500 mile paved track (201.0 miles)

Time of race: 1:49:59
Average Speed: 109.653 mph
Pole Speed: 178.448 mph
Cautions: 7 for 35 laps
Margin of Victory: .228 sec
Attendance: 18,000
Lead changes: 8

Glossary    2010 NASCAR Camping World Truck Series results   /   2010 standings

Loop data for this race:
Driver Start Mid Race Finish High Pos. Low Pos. Avg. Pos. Pass Diff. Green Flag Passes Green Flag Times Passed Quality Passes Pct. Quality Passes Fastest Lap Top 15 Laps Pct. Top 15 Laps Laps Led Pct. Laps Led Total Laps DRIVER RATING
Kyle Busch111110210221222100.041134100.06951.5134148.5
Todd Bodine94211246373137100.011134100.053.7134113.3
Ron Hornaday, Jr.5331133-1202120100.05134100.02820.9134122.0
James Buescher210421265332833100.01134100.000.0134101.9
Elliott Sadler4951258047474085.1511787.33123.1134118.1
Mike Skinner1466518106433743100.0012593.300.013496.9
Aric Almirola12137328112354313768.5210276.100.013484.6
Jason White16583197236343597.2313298.500.013498.8
David Starr1512952110340373792.5012794.800.013485.5
Timothy Peters771062311-1051614996.11112492.500.013495.9
Matt Crafton1181162011-163646196.8413197.800.013487.5
Johnny Sauter6141232211-4535753100.0112895.500.013481.0
Tayler Malsam17111341710-537423594.6012895.500.013483.6
Ricky Carmichael191914112417-319221157.902921.600.013470.0
Justin Lofton22201510311992617934.604130.600.013467.8
Nelson Piquet23231613312012372538.1053.700.013463.5
Narain Karthikeyan3025171436235211600.0010.700.013453.5
Jennifer Jo Cobb28291893025-2101200.0010.700.013342.9
Hermie Sadler362719134251221900.0032.210.713245.9
Mario Gosselin2622202030233312800.0000.000.013155.4
Brad Sweet203121183428-1431700.0000.000.013047.6
Brett Butler333022223328-26800.0000.000.013036.4
J.C. Stout31282393228-18900.0021.500.012937.5
Norm Benning343224243631110900.0000.000.012831.5
Terry Jones322625153127-2141600.0010.700.012243.0
Donny Lia3152632613-246484597.809772.400.012072.4
T.J. Bell2421271628204161200.0000.000.012055.5
Brad Keselowski102281288-8233123100.0810779.900.011195.5
Chris Eggleston181829122920-826341142.302518.700.010859.6
Dennis Setzer13173053019-1843612251.202417.900.010861.3
Michael Guerity353331283632-281000.0000.000.09129.2
Ryan Sieg25163211322392112523.801410.400.08858.2
Brent Raymer292433203328-6131900.0000.000.07646.0
Wes Burton213434183432-53800.0000.000.05946.1
Austin Dillon8353573533-74114100.0086.000.05535.7
Mike Garvey273636273636-941300.0000.000.0928.1

Green Flag Passes: Green flag passes for position.

Pass Diff.: Difference between Green Flag Passes and Green Flag Times Passed.

Quality Passes: Number of times passing a car running in the Top 15 while under a green flag.

Fastest Lap: How many times a driver had the fastest lap of all drivers.

Driver Rating: A formula combining the following categories: Win, Finish, Top-15 Finish, Average Running Position while on Lead Lap, Average Speed Under Green, Fastest Lap, Led Most Laps, Lead-Lap Finish. Maximum: 150 points per race.