Skip to content

ARCA Menards East Series Page

The ARCA Menards East Series began in 1987 as the Busch North Series and was known as the Busch East Series in 2006-2007, the Camping World East Series from 2008-2009, and the K&N Pro Series East from 2010-2019.

Click on the Year to see detailed race results and standings for that year (1954-1957 and 1966-present only).


Total races through 2023: 594

YearRacesChampionCar OwnerChampion's Crew ChiefRookie of the YearMost Popular DriverManufacturers'
2024 8
2023 8 William Sawalich Joe Gibbs Matt Ross
2022 7 Sammy Smith Kyle Busch Mark McFarland
2021 8 Sammy Smith Coy Gibbs Mark McFarland & Jamie Jones
2020 6 Sam Mayer Maury Gallagher Mardy Lindley
2019 12 Sam Mayer Maury Gallagher Mardy Lindley Sam Mayer Toyota
2018 14 Tyler Ankrum David Gilliland Seth Smith Tyler Ankrum Toyota
2017 14 Harrison Burton Matthew Miller Mardy Lindley Chase Purdy Toyota
2016 14 Justin Haley Harry Scott, Jr. Shannon Rursch Hunter Baize Austin Theriault Chevrolet
2015 14 William Byron Justin Marks Kevin Bellicourt William Byron Rico Abreu Chevrolet
2014 16 Ben Rhodes Harry Scott, Jr. Mark McFarland Ben Rhodes Ben Rhodes Chevrolet
2013 14 Dylan Kwasniewski Mike Curb Mardy Lindley Jesse Little Ben Kennedy Chevrolet
2012 14 Kyle Larson Max Siegel Randy Goss Kyle Larson Chase Elliott Toyota
2011 12 Max Gresham J.D. Gibbs Bryant Frazier Alex Bowman Chase Elliott Toyota
2010 10 Ryan Truex Michael Waltrip Mike Greci Darrell Wallace, Jr. Ryan Truex Toyota
2009 11 Ryan Truex Rob Kauffman Mike Greci Ryan Truex Steve Park Toyota
2008 13 Matt Kobyluck Lori Kobyluck Perry Waite Austin Dillon Ricky Carmichael Chevrolet
2007 13 Joey Logano J.D. Gibbs Mike Sibley Joey Logano Jeffrey Earnhardt Chevrolet
2006 11 Mike Olsen Victoria Olsen Harry Norcross Ruben Pardo Matt Kobyluck Chevrolet
2005 13 Andy Santerre Steve & Peg Griswold Roger Tryon Sean Caisse Andy Santerre Chevrolet
2004 13 Andy Santerre Joe Bessey Roger Tryon Ryan Seaman Mike Stefanik Chevrolet
2003 17 Andy Santerre Joe Bessey Roger Tryon Ryan Moore Andy Santerre Chevrolet
2002 19 Andy Santerre Sue Santerre Roger Tryon Robbie Harrison Andy Santerre Chevrolet
2001 20 Mike Olsen Stub Fadden Harry Norcross & Dave Allbee Brian Hoar Mike Olsen Chevrolet
2000 19 Brad Leighton Steve & Peg Griswold Brian LaTuch & Karl Osha Mike Johnson Brad Leighton Chevrolet
1999 20 Brad Leighton Steve & Peg Griswold Brian LaTuch & Karl Osha Mike Bruno Dave Dion Chevrolet
1998 19 Mike Stefanik Mike Greci Mike Greci Jeff Taylor Mike Stefanik Chevrolet
1997 22 Mike Stefanik Mike Greci Greg Zipadelli Tracy Gordon Mike Stefanik Chevrolet
1996 21 Dave Dion Dion Brothers Roger Dion Brad Leighton Brandon Butler Chevrolet
1995 22 Kelly Moore Roxanne Moore Richard Moore Brandon Butler Mike Stefanik Chevrolet
1994 20 Dale Shaw Quint Boisvert Quint Boisvert Jerry Marquis Andy Santerre Chevrolet
1993 19 Dick McCabe Don Crisman Mark Wentworth Andy Santerre Mike McLaughlin Chevrolet
1992 20 Dick McCabe Don Crisman Mark Wentworth Curtis Markham Mike McLaughlin Oldsmobile
1991 24 Ricky Craven K.K. Craven K.K. Craven Tony Hirschman Ricky Craven Chevrolet
1990 24 Jamie Aube Allen Avery Dick Glines Ricky Craven Ricky Craven Pontiac
1989 23 Jamie Aube Allen Avery Pete Pinan Ron Lamell Jamie Aube Pontiac
1988 25 Jamie Aube Allen Avery Pete Pinan Joe Bessey Dick McCabe Buick
1987 23 Joey Kourafas Sandy MacKinnon Sandy MacKinnon   Chuck Bown Buick