Skip to content

Weathertech SportsCar Championship Page

The Weathertech SportsCar Championship, known as the Tudor United SportsCar Championship prior to 2016, was created when the NASCAR Grand-Am Series merged with the American Le Mans Series following the 2013 season.

Click on the Year to see detailed race results and standings for that year.


Total races through 2021: 99 (some races were limited to specific classes)