Skip to content

A1 Grand Prix Page

The A1GP was an open-wheel racing series where the competitors represented their countries. It was originally founded by Sheikh Maktoum of Dubai, and was certified by the FIA.

Click on the Year to see detailed race results and standings for that year.


2008-2009 Ireland Adam Carroll
2007-2008 Switzerland Neel Jani
2006-2007 Germany Nico Hulkenberg, Christian Vietoris
2005-2006 France Alexandre Premat, Nicolas Lapierre