Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (1)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs
Page Sponsorship ($5)

1999 Sunoco 150

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

NASCAR Winston Modified Tour race number 10 of 21
Wednesday, July 7, 1999 at Holland International Speedway, Holland, NY
150 laps on a .375 mile paved track (56.2 miles)

Time of race: 57.39
Average Speed: n/a
Pole Speed: n/a
Cautions: 8 for 49 laps
Margin of Victory: n/a
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: n/a

Glossary    1999 NASCAR Winston Modified Tour results   /   1999 standings

DraftKings is having a FREE $100,000 Fantasy NASCAR Contest this week. Click here to draft your team.

Fin St # Driver Sponsor / Owner Car Laps Money Status Led
1916   Chris Kopec Diversified Metals   (Eric Sanderson)Chevrolet150 running7
23    Tony Hirschman  Pontiac150 running0
37    Charlie Pasteryak  Chevrolet150 running33
42    Jamie Tomaino  Chevrolet150 running10
510    Mike Ewanitsko  Chevrolet150 running62
66    Rick Fuller  Chevrolet150 running10
7 5    Ed Flemke, Jr.  Pontiac150 running28
844   Tim Connolly Robert GarbarinoDodge150 running0
924    John Blewett III  Pontiac150 running0
10 1    Tim Mangus  Buick149 running0
1120    Bruce Driver  Chevrolet149 running0
128    Tom Baldwin  Pontiac149 running0
1326    Bruce Taylor  Chevrolet149 running0
1423    Fred Vordermeier  Chevrolet149 running0
1512    Tony Ferrante, Jr.  Chevrolet149 running0
1625    Jack Bateman  Chevrolet148 running0
1713    Carl Pasteryak  Pontiac148 running0
18213   Tommy Cravenho, Jr. Len BoehlerChevrolet148 running0
1918    Reggie Ruggiero  Pontiac148 running0
2015    Larry Havens  Chevrolet147 running0
2128    Bill Woods  Chevrolet146 running0
2219    Dave Pecko  Chevrolet128 running0
2311    Doug French  Chevrolet110 ignition0
2414    Jan Leaty  Chevrolet74 crash0
2516    L.W. Miller  Chevrolet71 steering0
2627    Jake Marosz  Chevrolet65 overheating0
2722    Dan Avery  Chevrolet49 coil0
2817    Dave Berghman  Chevrolet29 crash0

Failed to qualify or withdrew:
Michael Boehler
Wade Cole
Greg Edelman
Don Hawk
Ryan Holland
David Roys
William Weldy
Chris Wenzel