Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (1)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs
Page Sponsorship ($5)

1993 Laneco 200

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

NASCAR Busch North Series race number 4 of 19
Combination race with Busch Series drivers
An explanation of combination races from The Third Turn External page

Sunday, May 23, 1993 at Nazareth Speedway, Nazareth, PA
200 laps on a 1.000 mile paved track (200.0 miles)

Time of race: 2:07:40
Average Speed: 94.191 mph
Pole Speed: 126.311 mph
Cautions: 4 for 30 laps
Margin of Victory: 2.18 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 6

Glossary    1993 NASCAR Busch North Series results   /   1993 standings

DraftKings is having a FREE $100,000 Fantasy NASCAR Contest this week. Click here to draft your team.

Fin St # Driver Sponsor / Owner Car Laps Money Status Led
11159   Robert Pressley   (Busch)Alliance Training Centers   (Daniel Welch)Chevrolet20019,175running24
21731   Steve Grissom   (Busch)Channellock   (Wayne Grissom)Chevrolet20010,975running0
3 22   Ward Burton   (Busch)Hardee's   (Alan Dillard, Jr.)Buick2009,025running110
4 444   David Green   (Busch)Slim Jim   (Bob Labonte)Chevrolet2007,500running1
5 675   Butch Miller   (Busch)Food Country USA   (Charlie Henderson)Oldsmobile2005,300running0
6 363   Chuck Bown   (Busch)Nescafe / Nestea   (Hubert Hensley)Pontiac2004,175running24
71555   Tim Fedewa   (Busch)Keystone Cable   (Ray DeWitt)Ford2003,875running0
8 799   Ricky Craven   (Busch)DuPont   (Bill Papke)Chevrolet2003,925running0
92051   Mike McLaughlin Coors Extra Gold   (Mike Greci)Oldsmobile1993,708running0
10181   Rodney Combs   (Busch)Jebco Clocks   (Rodney Rexrode)Ford1993,325running0
11 134   Todd Bodine   (Busch)Fiddle Faddle   (Frank Cicci)Chevrolet1995,275running1
122174   Jack Sprague   (Busch)Staff America   (Bill Baumgardner)Chevrolet1993,025running0
13 808   Bobby Dotter   (Busch)DeWalt Tools   (Ed Reizen)Chevrolet1992,955running0
142819   Tom Peck   (Busch)S-K Hand Tools   (Carol Levin)Chevrolet1982,925running0
15 56   Mike Stefanik Auto Palace   (Don Ling, Sr.)Pontiac1983,008running0
16249   Mike Wallace   (Busch)FDP Brakes   (Barry Owen)Oldsmobile1982,640running0
17197   Curtis Markham Skoal Bandit   (Quint Boisvert)Pontiac1983,168running0
181216   Jeff Green   (Busch)31-W Insulation   (Wayne Day)Chevrolet1972,625running0
19 987   Joe Nemechek   (Busch)Dentyne   (Joe Nemechek)Chevrolet1964,850engine40
202627   Roy Payne   (Busch)Hyde Tools   (Curtis Payne)Chevrolet1942,600running0
212256   Martin Truex Blount Seafood   (Martin Truex)Chevrolet1932,783running0
223235   Shawna Robinson   (Busch)Polaroid   (Mike Laughlin)Pontiac1932,500running0
232993   Troy Beebe   (Busch)Banana Boat   (Troy Beebe)Buick1901,850running0
243340   Ken Wallace, Jr. T.G.I. Friday'sChevrolet1862,658running0
251672   Tracy Leslie   (Busch)Detroit Gasket   (Ron Parker)Oldsmobile1792,400running0
263148   Tom Hessert, Jr.   (Busch)Cherry Hill Classic Cars   (Tom Hessert)Oldsmobile1561,790engine0
27100   Tommy Houston   (Busch)Rose's Stores   (Tommy Houston)Ford1454,375crash0
28258   Jeff Burton   (Busch)Baby Ruth   (Fil Martocci)Ford1454,100engine0
291397   Joe Bessey   (Busch)Auto Palace   (Joe Bessey)Pontiac1352,325crash0
301425   Hermie Sadler   (Busch)Virginia Is For Lovers   (Don Beverley)Oldsmobile1332,300transmission0
313096   David Donohue   (Busch)Thomas Racing   (Mark Thomas)Oldsmobile551,675engine0
32275   Richard Lasater   (Busch)High Point Bedding   (Dan Lasater)Chevrolet472,250crash0
333469   Jeff Spraker WFE Challenge   (Jeff Spraker)Oldsmobile392,473ignition0
342366   Nathan Buttke   (Busch)Buttke Dairy Farms   (Arlin Buttke)Pontiac02,200ignition0

Lap leader breakdown:
# Of
  Ward Burton1110110
  David Green1111111
  Todd Bodine1121121
  Joe Nemechek11315240
  Chuck Bown15317624
  Robert Pressley17720024