Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (60)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2010 5-Hour Energy 250 loop data

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track

        Lap-by-Lap Driver Chart

NASCAR Nationwide Series race number 32 of 35
Saturday, October 23, 2010 at Gateway International Raceway, Madison, IL
200 laps on a 1.250 mile paved track (250.0 miles)

Time of race: 2:20:21
Average Speed: 106.876 mph
Pole Speed: 135.131 mph
Cautions: 6 for 26 laps
Margin of Victory: .227 sec
Attendance: 19,000
Lead changes: 12

Glossary    2010 NASCAR Nationwide Series results   /   2010 standings

DraftKings is having a FREE $100,000 Fantasy NASCAR Contest this week. Click here to draft your team.

Loop data for this race:
Driver Start Mid Race Finish High Pos. Low Pos. Avg. Pos. Pass Diff. Green Flag Passes Green Flag Times Passed Quality Passes Pct. Quality Passes Fastest Lap Top 15 Laps Pct. Top 15 Laps Laps Led Pct. Laps Led Total Laps DRIVER RATING
Brad Keselowski201114053849112346.94018190.58341.5200131.8
Mike Bliss45211241212021100.010200100.0105.0200120.5
Justin Allgaier143112217271027100.056200100.08844.0200140.4
Jason Leffler268422281448344287.5419999.500.0200103.5
Carl Edwards112513953452182650.03319095.000.0200116.3
Reed Sorenson1020612592558333865.5117788.5105.020099.4
Josh Wise62871298-132333093.8318894.031.5200103.0
Brad Coleman129861910546414393.5019798.500.020096.3
Paul Menard2279638133864263250.0015678.000.020090.7
Jeremy Clements24161012314854463259.3012864.063.020085.6
Trevor Bayne83113197-1725422288.0219296.000.0200100.1
Steve Wallace76123196-138393592.11519798.500.0199109.7
Kenny Wallace19101392014130292066.7012864.000.019984.7
Brian Scott15141492418-1033431648.505829.000.019976.4
Ryan Truex18131592515-539443179.5214974.500.019984.5
Mike Wallace4017169342114342920.902613.000.019858.9
Drew Herring13121792418-1335481440.003115.500.019871.5
Morgan Shepherd39311818362612251300.0000.000.019853.2
Brandon McReynolds253219193526-12213300.0000.000.019648.4
Peyton Sellers4233202036283181500.0000.000.019546.5
Michael Annett27232172918-937461643.203819.000.019564.9
Danica Patrick4126221535253312800.0010.500.018352.6
Ricky Stenhouse, Jr.141523103424-33033723.30147.000.016455.6
Matt DiBenedetto372432413-2528532796.4115477.000.016181.4
Jeff Green292425213327-12183000.0000.000.015748.5
Brendan Gaughan162926633201123121982.618140.500.015072.6
Shelby Howard212127173125-8202800.0000.000.013852.8
Joe Nemechek313028133026-7233000.0010.500.011052.7
Tony Raines38192911342511271600.0031.500.010360.5
Michael McDowell37183016433017321500.0000.000.010345.3
Brad Sweet9223193125-171532426.702010.000.010362.1
Scott Wimmer321132113223828201035.704723.500.010269.2
Sean Caisse5253333324-312152628.604020.000.010266.9
Antonio Perez3434342234328231500.0000.000.07252.1
Tim Andrews353535283534-461000.0000.000.02942.7
Chase Miller233636193936-1742100.0000.000.01539.2
Johnny Chapman36373737423756100.0000.000.0439.1
Andy Ponstein433838373838-15600.0000.000.0241.1
Kevin Lepage223939184039-2122300.0000.000.0239.5
Carl Long304040264140-1431700.0000.000.0237.8
Brian Keselowski284141244141-1732000.0000.000.0136.5
Danny O'Quinn, Jr.174242414242-11200.0000.000.0134.9
Kevin Hamlin334343294343-1401400.0000.000.0133.4

Green Flag Passes: Green flag passes for position.

Pass Diff.: Difference between Green Flag Passes and Green Flag Times Passed.

Quality Passes: Number of times passing a car running in the Top 15 while under a green flag.

Fastest Lap: How many times a driver had the fastest lap of all drivers.

Driver Rating: A formula combining the following categories: Win, Finish, Top-15 Finish, Average Running Position while on Lead Lap, Average Speed Under Green, Fastest Lap, Led Most Laps, Lead-Lap Finish. Maximum: 150 points per race.