Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (15)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2010 AAA Insurance 200 loop data

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

        Lap-by-Lap Driver Chart

NASCAR Camping World Truck Series race number 12 of 25
Friday, July 23, 2010 at O'Reilly Raceway Park, Clermont, IN
200 laps on a .686 mile paved track (137.2 miles)

Time of race: 1:37:18
Average Speed: 84.604 mph
Pole Speed: 109.653 mph
Cautions: 5 for 29 laps
Margin of Victory: 2.095 sec
Attendance: 37,000
Lead changes: 3

Glossary    2010 NASCAR Camping World Truck Series results   /   2010 standings

DraftKings is having a FREE $100,000 Fantasy NASCAR Contest this week. Click here to draft your team.

Loop data for this race:
Driver Start Mid Race Finish High Pos. Low Pos. Avg. Pos. Pass Diff. Green Flag Passes Green Flag Times Passed Quality Passes Pct. Quality Passes Fastest Lap Top 15 Laps Pct. Top 15 Laps Laps Led Pct. Laps Led Total Laps DRIVER RATING
Ron Hornaday, Jr.5111526717100.049200100.012964.5200148.8
Kyle Busch2222430666100.018200100.000.0200120.3
Matt Crafton4331935838100.022200100.000.0200118.6
Johnny Sauter94421051521621100.027200100.000.0200112.0
James Buescher36531264141014100.05200100.000.0200104.8
Austin Dillon12965128311811100.04200100.000.020099.1
Todd Bodine657397-5162116100.02200100.000.0200100.3
Brad Sweet1412851510-2171917100.03200100.000.020089.8
David Starr108951296251925100.00200100.000.020092.6
Timothy Peters17101135-10112111100.021200100.07135.5200111.3
Shelby Howard11101161412-4141814100.00200100.000.020085.2
Dennis Setzer161112916127191219100.0019999.500.020081.0
Jason White24131322313-415191173.3117688.000.020079.7
Ricky Carmichael21161412341716248416.708040.000.019972.5
Mike Skinner7141551612-105155100.0019899.000.019978.7
Donny Lia1921161430198211300.0010.500.019863.4
Johanna Long1522171529213201700.0000.000.019758.1
Butch Miller2719181833221317400.0000.000.019651.5
J.C. Stout222319192422-681400.0000.000.019654.9
Narain Karthikeyan2320201623195171200.0000.000.019664.2
Brett Butler3324211933232201800.0000.000.019547.8
Norm Benning3425222134252151300.0000.000.019541.8
Nick Hoffman2617231631221131200.0000.000.019553.8
Mario Gosselin17152482518-6612350.005628.000.019463.5
Ryan Sieg181825152521-951400.0173.500.019359.0
Jennifer Jo Cobb322726223027-191000.0000.000.019139.0
Joe Aramendia282627233027-851300.0000.000.019140.1
Ryan Rust3529282735297181100.0000.000.018934.7
Justin Lofton133129103227-18422250.0133517.500.017268.9
Chris Lafferty363030243530-781500.0000.000.016731.5
Aric Almirola82831834249178211.804623.000.09563.1
Michelle Theriault303232263432-34700.0000.000.05231.6
Brent Raymer253333193331-1231500.0000.000.03445.7
Mike Harmon293434293434-33600.0000.000.02831.1
Mike Garvey313535313635-50500.0000.000.0830.3
Chris Jones20363630363617600.0000.000.0629.4

Green Flag Passes: Green flag passes for position.

Pass Diff.: Difference between Green Flag Passes and Green Flag Times Passed.

Quality Passes: Number of times passing a car running in the Top 15 while under a green flag.

Fastest Lap: How many times a driver had the fastest lap of all drivers.

Driver Rating: A formula combining the following categories: Win, Finish, Top-15 Finish, Average Running Position while on Lead Lap, Average Speed Under Green, Fastest Lap, Led Most Laps, Lead-Lap Finish. Maximum: 150 points per race.