Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (24)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2010 CampingWorld.com 200 loop data

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

        Lap-by-Lap Driver Chart

NASCAR Camping World Truck Series race number 11 of 25
Saturday, July 17, 2010 at Gateway International Raceway, Madison, IL
160 laps on a 1.250 mile paved track (200.0 miles)

Time of race: 1:57:40
Average Speed: 101.983 mph
Pole Speed: 133.325 mph
Cautions: 5 for 27 laps
Margin of Victory: 5.241 sec
Attendance: 18,000
Lead changes: 4

Glossary    2010 NASCAR Camping World Truck Series results   /   2010 standings

Loop data for this race:
Driver Start Mid Race Finish High Pos. Low Pos. Avg. Pos. Pass Diff. Green Flag Passes Green Flag Times Passed Quality Passes Pct. Quality Passes Fastest Lap Top 15 Laps Pct. Top 15 Laps Laps Led Pct. Laps Led Total Laps DRIVER RATING
Kevin Harvick1411714737100.090160100.014389.4160150.0
Brad Keselowski35221641191819100.0715999.400.0160117.3
Johnny Sauter511321768191119100.0715999.400.0160112.0
Todd Bodine1484214615301530100.03160100.000.0160102.0
Matt Crafton9105216616291329100.0515999.400.0160111.0
Timothy Peters79631463221922100.06160100.000.0160108.5
Austin Dillon6272156-2171917100.05160100.000.0160100.8
Aric Almirola161812610830221653.3112578.11610.016090.2
Brian Ickler1017953317-535402262.939056.300.016090.5
Mike Skinner13151041811627212281.5015093.800.016087.1
Jason White233112231152318939.1014087.500.016082.7
James Buescher2161222012-1024342083.3014389.400.016081.0
David Starr251413935151844261943.2010465.000.016076.2
Mario Gosselin19191462216921121047.607446.300.016071.8
Max Papis21121582016-1017271376.507647.500.016068.2
Brad Sweet20131672116-81725529.404125.600.016066.3
Steve Wallace2261742215-124251041.709760.600.016070.2
Tony Jackson, Jr.171818132920-8192715.3010.600.015954.4
Stacy Compton12201992418-22931517.20159.400.015960.7
Jennifer Jo Cobb332320183124-1161700.0000.000.015844.8
Brett Butler312121202823-591400.0000.000.015847.1
Jamie Dick292622192824-17122900.0000.000.015843.5
Jack Smith2427232129248231500.0000.000.015854.0
Carl Long3422242134262131100.0000.000.015738.2
Norm Benning3529252534280111100.0000.000.015335.8
Ron Hornaday, Jr.8302613020-1910777.815131.910.615091.8
Justin Lofton472722713-17173417100.0012678.800.012778.7
Clay Greenfield302828173026-8142200.0000.000.010543.3
Ricky Carmichael1824295292131411857.105031.300.07963.0
Jeffrey Earnhardt3225302233288181000.0000.000.07939.7
Ryan Sieg1131311631283141100.0000.000.04949.0
Chris Jones36323232363248400.0000.000.02532.9
Mike Harmon273333213633-1271900.0000.000.02133.9
Mike Garvey1534342536343141100.0000.000.01937.6
Dennis Setzer263535263535-931200.0000.000.0331.0
Johnny Chapman283636283636-81900.0000.000.0129.7

Green Flag Passes: Green flag passes for position.

Pass Diff.: Difference between Green Flag Passes and Green Flag Times Passed.

Quality Passes: Number of times passing a car running in the Top 15 while under a green flag.

Fastest Lap: How many times a driver had the fastest lap of all drivers.

Driver Rating: A formula combining the following categories: Win, Finish, Top-15 Finish, Average Running Position while on Lead Lap, Average Speed Under Green, Fastest Lap, Led Most Laps, Lead-Lap Finish. Maximum: 150 points per race.