Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (40)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2010 NextEra Energy Resources 250 loop data

Previous race results
Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

        Lap-by-Lap Driver Chart

NASCAR Camping World Truck Series race number 1 of 25
Saturday, February 13, 2010 at Daytona International Speedway, Daytona Beach, FL
100 laps on a 2.500 mile paved track (250.0 miles)

Time of race: 2:10:06
Average Speed: 115.296 mph
Pole Speed: 177.525 mph
Cautions: 7 for 33 laps
Margin of Victory: .068 sec
Attendance: 50,000
Lead changes: 23

Glossary    2010 NASCAR Camping World Truck Series results   /   2010 standings

Loop data for this race:
Driver Start Mid Race Finish High Pos. Low Pos. Avg. Pos. Pass Diff. Green Flag Passes Green Flag Times Passed Quality Passes Pct. Quality Passes Fastest Lap Top 15 Laps Pct. Top 15 Laps Laps Led Pct. Laps Led Total Laps DRIVER RATING
Timothy Peters243112472692669097.818989.055.0100117.5
Todd Bodine151211864706670100.009393.03232.0100121.6
Dennis Setzer1473125107968996100.038282.022.0100102.2
Jason White1241195-18577557100.049696.088.0100109.4
Matt Crafton1715532814-1365785178.536464.000.010075.8
Nelson Piquet, Jr.228622210-310911210495.428585.000.010096.1
Stacy Compton12971228511310810693.809090.011.010099.7
Johnny Benson, Jr.91081189-2574997398.618888.088.010090.2
Donnie Neuenberger3212923415-949583979.625757.000.010069.2
J.J. Yeley36111013613-157584273.716868.011.010069.8
Brett Butler291311128151036262980.636565.011.010068.6
Aric Almirola7201242214-171726794.426363.000.010080.3
Sean Murphy34161333617224221145.823333.000.010061.4
Carlos Contreras31141412914-2236582363.906666.022.010059.3
Ryan Hackett27171583519-31619318.801818.000.09951.4
Ryan Sieg30191663015760534473.364747.000.09579.2
Tayler Malsam6211742215240383485.003434.000.09476.5
Justin Lofton19221818332349500.0000.000.09343.3
David Starr252319193225810200.0400.000.08642.4
Elliott Sadler2242012516-314171071.403131.02525.08595.9
Max Papis1152112182929092100.038383.044.08486.9
Kyle Busch16272213322711132538.5600.000.08351.6
Mario Gosselin8623323122287658395.476464.000.07376.9
Mike Skinner20424124131173627095.915959.01111.06182.9
Norm Benning35182563321-201232216.702020.000.05145.8
Austin Dillon334263343227500.0000.000.05032.1
Ron Hornaday, Jr.5282713020024242395.823131.000.04886.8
Rick Crawford13252862820-7445144100.003131.000.03768.1
Ricky Carmichael4262922920-6364236100.003131.000.03280.1
Donny Lia212930835262442182150.041111.000.03157.6
Ted Musgrave183031143230363233.3200.000.02949.9
Bryan Silas333132203229-461000.0100.000.01846.3
Chad McCumbee263233233632-1611700.0000.000.0937.3
Jennifer Jo Cobb28333425343323100.0000.000.0135.9
Johnny Sauter103535935351212100.0000.000.0033.0
Landon Cassill233636213636-20200.0000.000.0031.3

Green Flag Passes: Green flag passes for position.

Pass Diff.: Difference between Green Flag Passes and Green Flag Times Passed.

Quality Passes: Number of times passing a car running in the Top 15 while under a green flag.

Fastest Lap: How many times a driver had the fastest lap of all drivers.

Driver Rating: A formula combining the following categories: Win, Finish, Top-15 Finish, Average Running Position while on Lead Lap, Average Speed Under Green, Fastest Lap, Led Most Laps, Lead-Lap Finish. Maximum: 150 points per race.