Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (12)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2009 Lucas Oil 150 loop data

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

        Lap-by-Lap Driver Chart

NASCAR Camping World Truck Series race number 24 of 25
Friday, November 13, 2009 at Phoenix International Raceway, Avondale, AZ
150 laps* on a 1.000 mile paved track (150.0 miles)

Time of race: 1:30:50
Average Speed: 99.743 mph
Pole Speed: 131.019 mph
Cautions: 7 for 26 laps
Margin of Victory: under caution
Attendance: 28,500
Lead changes: 5

Glossary    2009 NASCAR Camping World Truck Series results   /   2009 standings

Loop data for this race:
Driver Start Mid Race Finish High Pos. Low Pos. Avg. Pos. Pass Diff. Green Flag Passes Green Flag Times Passed Quality Passes Pct. Quality Passes Fastest Lap Top 15 Laps Pct. Top 15 Laps Laps Led Pct. Laps Led Total Laps DRIVER RATING
Kevin Harvick2211326232961655.24412280.85838.4151132.8
Kyle Busch442142110910100.017151100.03019.9151124.2
Aric Almirola5131720111111100.027151100.05234.4151134.5
Ron Hornaday, Jr.31442218131741270.6013891.400.0151101.2
Johnny Sauter135112512231123100.022151100.0117.3151118.7
Mike Skinner1296532101531161548.4113186.800.015192.7
Mike Bliss6772117-1161716100.00151100.000.0151100.9
Matt Crafton145841269211221100.05151100.000.0151104.7
David Starr1817951712-21012990.0010468.900.015184.9
Stacy Compton98103139-77147100.00151100.000.015189.9
Brian Scott81011720100141414100.0114797.400.015190.3
Todd Bodine10161291814-322251986.419361.600.015175.8
T.J. Bell2215131129161032221031.308657.000.015172.6
Rick Crawford151314917141028182071.4011374.800.015178.9
Chad McCumbee7181572117-7714342.903019.900.015173.0
Timothy Peters16191613301971912315.8174.600.015170.4
Tayler Malsam19111751912-617231482.4014294.000.015176.4
Ricky Carmichael132118132119-8614466.701811.900.015062.8
Kevin Conway202019172220-461000.0000.000.015060.4
Brett Thompson242220182221-22400.0000.000.014958.2
Jamie Dick272321212723312900.0000.000.014749.7
Brad Sweet232422202623-461000.0000.000.014752.1
James Buescher211223122314-228302071.4011576.200.014567.1
Derek White29262424312607700.0000.000.014439.1
Norm Benning332725253328-291100.0000.000.014235.3
Wheeler Boys252526222927-551000.0000.000.013443.1
Robbie Brand352927263529612600.0000.000.013334.7
Colin Braun1162822812-224264100.0011374.800.011480.9
Tim George, Jr.262829213027-661200.0000.000.011344.4
Dan Brode303030233029-671300.0000.000.06138.3
Richard Harriman283131233129-941300.0000.000.05440.7
Wayne Edwards32323230353215400.0000.000.01634.6
Jason White173333173432-60600.0000.000.01142.8
Nick Tucker343434303634-42600.0000.000.0933.4
Chris Lafferty36353533363513200.0000.000.0731.0
Terry Cook313636313636-51600.0000.000.0330.3

Green Flag Passes: Green flag passes for position.

Pass Diff.: Difference between Green Flag Passes and Green Flag Times Passed.

Quality Passes: Number of times passing a car running in the Top 15 while under a green flag.

Fastest Lap: How many times a driver had the fastest lap of all drivers.

Driver Rating: A formula combining the following categories: Win, Finish, Top-15 Finish, Average Running Position while on Lead Lap, Average Speed Under Green, Fastest Lap, Led Most Laps, Lead-Lap Finish. Maximum: 150 points per race.