Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (41)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2009 WinStar World Casino 350 loop data

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

        Lap-by-Lap Driver Chart

NASCAR Camping World Truck Series race number 23 of 25
Friday, November 6, 2009 at Texas Motor Speedway, Fort Worth, TX
147 laps on a 1.500 mile paved track (220.5 miles)

Time of race: 1:30:26
Average Speed: 146.296 mph
Pole Speed: 179.354 mph
Cautions: 3 for 14 laps
Margin of Victory: .995 sec
Attendance: 63,500
Lead changes: 10

Glossary    2009 NASCAR Camping World Truck Series results   /   2009 standings

Loop data for this race:
Driver Start Mid Race Finish High Pos. Low Pos. Avg. Pos. Pass Diff. Green Flag Passes Green Flag Times Passed Quality Passes Pct. Quality Passes Fastest Lap Top 15 Laps Pct. Top 15 Laps Laps Led Pct. Laps Led Total Laps DRIVER RATING
Kyle Busch122111231520520100.029147100.05436.7147142.5
Matt Crafton14211941525102392.03614296.62617.7147122.1
Ron Hornaday, Jr.4131183222752696.33514397.33624.5147127.0
Todd Bodine2341830999100.04147100.02517.0147117.0
Colin Braun1911551910415111386.7312987.800.014796.6
Johnny Sauter696417713261326100.01014598.600.0147105.0
Brian Scott156742091022122195.5213793.200.014797.8
Mike Skinner135821876201420100.0214397.300.0147103.2
David Starr168932513528231864.3210470.700.014785.0
Rick Crawford8141062213831232374.2011477.600.014783.9
Jason White11181122313-924332083.3011779.600.014779.8
Ricky Carmichael9101262112-230321756.7010571.400.014785.0
Scott Wimmer20131312231683426926.507450.300.014776.5
Aric Almirola77141149-14122612100.0014699.310.714691.5
Ryan Sieg2316154261723331515.202114.300.014668.0
Mikey Kile14171682316327241037.007249.000.014668.8
James Buescher10211762317-142135733.304027.200.014665.1
Tayler Malsam29221812291703636719.403322.400.014662.3
Timothy Peters2419199251962519728.013423.100.014666.1
Chad McCumbee3122012412-112031945.0710269.432.014584.4
Mario Gosselin262321162823-2161800.0000.000.014551.7
Stacy Compton182022122219-17183500.00117.500.014557.4
T.J. Bell17152382416-831392271.008658.500.014463.5
Terry Cook2524241327231151400.0032.000.014347.4
Tim Andrews282525152825-691500.0010.700.014344.8
Brent Raymer322926263229712500.0000.000.06639.5
Chris Jones36262726342767100.0000.000.06040.5
Marc Mitchell22272812826-671300.0042.721.44944.4
Norm Benning34282928363059400.0000.000.04929.8
Bryan Silas35303027362937400.0000.000.04032.3
Brandon Knupp33313129333115400.0000.000.02432.2
Ben Stancill31323226323138500.0000.000.01644.3
Shane Sieg273333233332-561100.0000.000.01140.1
Johnny Chapman213434213634-1351800.0000.000.0635.8
David Gilliland5353553534-302322100.0032.000.0437.1
Nick Tucker303636303636-61700.0000.000.0229.1

Green Flag Passes: Green flag passes for position.

Pass Diff.: Difference between Green Flag Passes and Green Flag Times Passed.

Quality Passes: Number of times passing a car running in the Top 15 while under a green flag.

Fastest Lap: How many times a driver had the fastest lap of all drivers.

Driver Rating: A formula combining the following categories: Win, Finish, Top-15 Finish, Average Running Position while on Lead Lap, Average Speed Under Green, Fastest Lap, Led Most Laps, Lead-Lap Finish. Maximum: 150 points per race.