Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (16)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2009 Heluva Good! 200 loop data

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

        Lap-by-Lap Driver Chart

NASCAR Camping World Truck Series race number 19 of 25
Saturday, September 19, 2009 at New Hampshire Motor Speedway, Loudon, NH
200 laps on a 1.058 mile paved track (211.6 miles)

Time of race: 1:53:15
Average Speed: 112.106 mph
Pole Speed: 127.992 mph
Cautions: 3 for 14 laps
Margin of Victory: .560 sec
Attendance: 40,000
Lead changes: 9

Glossary    2009 NASCAR Camping World Truck Series results   /   2009 standings

Loop data for this race:
Driver Start Mid Race Finish High Pos. Low Pos. Avg. Pos. Pass Diff. Green Flag Passes Green Flag Times Passed Quality Passes Pct. Quality Passes Fastest Lap Top 15 Laps Pct. Top 15 Laps Laps Led Pct. Laps Led Total Laps DRIVER RATING
Kyle Busch2211724161216100.034200100.07537.5200134.1
Ron Hornaday, Jr.31211121201920100.037200100.010150.5200137.7
Kevin Harvick57311545312631100.052200100.031.5200123.4
Matt Crafton84431453211821100.013200100.000.0200109.5
Johnny Sauter711521771435213497.12319195.500.0200108.7
Stacy Compton14126217106262026100.0019899.000.020093.5
Brian Scott69712112529242482.8014874.031.520091.9
Mike Skinner1381135-3172017100.09200100.0168.0200108.2
Colin Braun9891149-8233123100.01200100.010.520094.6
Rick Crawford17141012114935262365.7014271.010.520077.6
Dennis Setzer201811420131636202775.0015778.500.020081.9
T.J. Bell2561242614-527321555.6211356.500.020076.4
David Starr151313218133322932100.0018592.500.020079.8
Michael McDowell1851442012-621271466.7015477.000.020077.8
Austin Dillon4151531812-614201285.7114271.000.019981.1
Terry Cook11161671916-728352278.609246.000.019967.6
James Buescher10171792017-428321553.604522.500.019963.3
J.R. Fitzpatrick242018182420615900.0000.000.019860.0
Timothy Peters191919102219-3131600.0021.000.019861.1
Tayler Malsam132120132220-9514120.0063.000.019756.8
Aric Almirola23102132410342393173.81116482.000.019685.8
Max Papis22222220242207700.0000.000.019651.5
Norm Benning332423233626611500.0000.000.016633.5
Todd Bodine162524103627-82028945.0042.000.015151.4
Rob Fuller2723252335241013300.0000.000.08745.0
Jason White12262672621-155205100.005527.500.05575.0
Richard Harriman28272724282614300.0000.000.05443.7
Chris Jones362828263628811300.0000.000.03043.2
Chad McCumbee262929232928-35800.0000.000.03049.1
Tim Bainey, Jr.213030213029-921100.0000.000.02941.3
Mike Harmon303131273130-15600.0000.000.02835.4
Charles Lewandoski293232273232-42600.0000.000.01733.9
Chris Lawson35333331363315400.0000.000.01429.7
Nick Tucker313434293433-52700.0000.000.01235.2
Andy Ponstein343535323535-14500.0000.000.0931.7
Brandon Knupp323636313636-41500.0000.000.0531.0

Green Flag Passes: Green flag passes for position.

Pass Diff.: Difference between Green Flag Passes and Green Flag Times Passed.

Quality Passes: Number of times passing a car running in the Top 15 while under a green flag.

Fastest Lap: How many times a driver had the fastest lap of all drivers.

Driver Rating: A formula combining the following categories: Win, Finish, Top-15 Finish, Average Running Position while on Lead Lap, Average Speed Under Green, Fastest Lap, Led Most Laps, Lead-Lap Finish. Maximum: 150 points per race.