Contact Us !
Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Nationwide | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (8)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2009 Built Ford Tough 225 Pres. by Greater Cincinnati Ford Dlrs. loop data

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

        Lap-by-Lap Driver Chart

NASCAR Camping World Truck Series race number 12 of 25
Saturday, July 18, 2009 at Kentucky Speedway, Sparta, KY
150 laps on a 1.500 mile paved track (225.0 miles)

Time of race: 1:50:43
Average Speed: 121.933 mph
Pole Speed: 173.383 mph
Cautions: 7 for 30 laps
Margin of Victory: .135 sec
Attendance: 30,000
Lead changes: 12

Glossary    2009 NASCAR Camping World Truck Series results   /   2009 standings

Loop data for this race:
Driver Start Mid Race Finish High Pos. Low Pos. Avg. Pos. Pass Diff. Green Flag Passes Green Flag Times Passed Quality Passes Pct. Quality Passes Fastest Lap Top 15 Laps Pct. Top 15 Laps Laps Led Pct. Laps Led Total Laps DRIVER RATING
Ron Hornaday, Jr.1411144-1272827100.017150100.02919.3150133.9
Mike Skinner195221981541263790.2914496.000.0150107.9
Matt Crafton151031171023391639100.0014798.096.015092.7
Timothy Peters93421042323032100.016150100.000.0150119.8
Aric Almirola13751178037373697.3414496.01912.7150100.9
Brian Scott2156120102547223676.61111375.32919.3150100.1
Ricky Carmichael312731811-924332291.7112382.000.015092.1
James Buescher2120882318525201248.004731.300.015066.4
David Starr1718952316245432964.415536.700.015068.9
Dennis Setzer16171021914944353375.006040.000.015076.9
Chad McCumbee18141112213-1926451453.868959.364.015079.4
Stacy Compton6191232013725181976.027852.000.015078.5
Tayler Malsam821311451353435100.02514999.3128.0149108.2
Jason White201314132117-22022525.005637.300.014868.8
Terry Cook11615217100323232100.0513388.700.014791.0
Todd Bodine51161164-17153215100.01014596.74530.0145114.8
Rick Crawford142317925198146857.103624.000.014472.5
Norm Benning322218183123615900.0000.000.014244.8
Ryan Sieg2421191836221320700.0000.000.014149.8
Colin Braun782052011-11213221100.0013388.700.013474.9
Brian Ickler411211218-1031413096.8713187.310.713393.2
Johnny Sauter1292252212-319221894.709966.000.012881.4
T.J. Bell10162382317-2414381071.405637.300.012163.5
Wayne Edwards342424243325615900.0000.000.05439.3
J.J. Yeley25252514252301818211.1053.300.05256.4
Chris Jones222626222626-32500.0000.000.03046.2
Mario Gosselin232727222827-43700.0000.000.01848.5
Brandon Knupp352828273528711400.0000.000.01732.8
Jamie Mosley282929263629-3121500.0000.000.01535.3
Nick Tucker31303025313018700.0000.000.01342.6
Sean Murphy33313127333128600.0000.000.01241.9
Michelle Theriault293232283232-36900.0000.000.01137.7
Ryan Hackett263333243433-981700.0000.000.0734.1
Shane Sieg273434213434-7101700.0000.000.0537.5
Ben Stancill303535283635-731000.0000.000.0333.8
Brent Raymer36363633363603300.0000.000.0132.1

Green Flag Passes: Green flag passes for position.

Pass Diff.: Difference between Green Flag Passes and Green Flag Times Passed.

Quality Passes: Number of times passing a car running in the Top 15 while under a green flag.

Fastest Lap: How many times a driver had the fastest lap of all drivers.

Driver Rating: A formula combining the following categories: Win, Finish, Top-15 Finish, Average Running Position while on Lead Lap, Average Speed Under Green, Fastest Lap, Led Most Laps, Lead-Lap Finish. Maximum: 150 points per race.