Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (8)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2009 O'Reilly Auto Parts 250 loop data

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

        Lap-by-Lap Driver Chart

NASCAR Camping World Truck Series race number 5 of 25
Monday, April 27, 2009 at Kansas Speedway, Kansas City, KS
167 laps* on a 1.500 mile paved track (250.5 miles)

Time of race: 2:08:11
Average Speed: 92.68 mph
Pole Speed: 168.329 mph
Cautions: 10 for 51 laps
Margin of Victory: under caution
Attendance: 40,000
Lead changes: 7

Glossary    2009 NASCAR Camping World Truck Series results   /   2009 standings

Loop data for this race:
Driver Start Mid Race Finish High Pos. Low Pos. Avg. Pos. Pass Diff. Green Flag Passes Green Flag Times Passed Quality Passes Pct. Quality Passes Fastest Lap Top 15 Laps Pct. Top 15 Laps Laps Led Pct. Laps Led Total Laps DRIVER RATING
Mike Skinner21111431118718100.022132100.06750.8132136.3
Johnny Benson, Jr.54221861429152793.1312997.700.0132112.6
Brian Scott72311564282428100.05132100.032.3132115.4
Ron Hornaday, Jr.16411031422822100.025132100.05843.9132136.7
Brian Ickler91052198-1021311781.0111788.600.013296.2
Colin Braun6962127-2242624100.00132100.000.0132101.1
Matt Crafton1437317714432943100.0113098.500.013299.6
Chad McCumbee412821991231192787.1111184.100.013295.4
Johnny Sauter121395159-1262726100.00132100.000.013286.3
Jason White21141082714831231858.108765.900.013279.2
Tayler Malsam10811417102342194095.2412695.500.013293.1
James Buescher8151263015-1038482565.809269.700.013274.5
Stacy Compton15161311914-2723501460.907657.643.013276.5
Rick Crawford131114718121027172385.2010781.100.013281.8
Dennis Setzer191715102117-42731622.203828.800.013271.9
J.J. Yeley25191663318-322052210.001914.400.013257.7
David Starr1871752214331282271.008463.600.013277.8
Gabi DiCarlo22181882420-13102300.0096.800.013151.8
Shane Sieg2420191124199241528.301712.900.013060.5
Terry Cook16520227101651353874.589168.900.011086.1
Todd Bodine1726211231274128433.3032.300.08843.2
T.J. Bell202222103019-8414949.812418.200.08051.9
Ricky Carmichael3232333322-12324521.7021.500.07751.9
Timothy Peters11212492418-1215271386.705843.900.07263.5
Ben Stancill282425232824310700.0000.000.05145.3
Jennifer Jo Cobb34252625342619800.0000.000.04837.9
Brandon Knupp31272725342729700.0000.000.03535.5
Ryan Hackett352828223327-4101400.0000.000.03244.2
Butch Miller262929233429-5101500.0000.000.02541.2
Marc Mitchell303030233029-661200.0000.000.02241.0
Norm Benning323131263230-35800.0000.000.01735.9
Chris Fontaine29323223323211000.0000.000.0638.6
Chris Jones333333293333-22400.0000.000.0636.5
Frank Deiny, Jr.233434233434-921100.0000.000.0534.8
Brent Raymer27353535353500000.0000.000.0035.6

Green Flag Passes: Green flag passes for position.

Pass Diff.: Difference between Green Flag Passes and Green Flag Times Passed.

Quality Passes: Number of times passing a car running in the Top 15 while under a green flag.

Fastest Lap: How many times a driver had the fastest lap of all drivers.

Driver Rating: A formula combining the following categories: Win, Finish, Top-15 Finish, Average Running Position while on Lead Lap, Average Speed Under Green, Fastest Lap, Led Most Laps, Lead-Lap Finish. Maximum: 150 points per race.