Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Nationwide | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (24)   Video Links (5)     Crew Chiefs  

2009 San Bernardino County 200 loop data

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track

        Lap-by-Lap Driver Chart

NASCAR Camping World Truck Series race number 2 of 25
Saturday, February 21, 2009 at Auto Club Speedway, Fontana, CA
100 laps on a 2.000 mile paved track (200.0 miles)

Time of race: 1:22:17
Average Speed: 145.838 mph
Pole Speed: 174.161 mph
Cautions: 2 for 8 laps
Margin of Victory: 9.023 sec
Attendance: 10,000
Lead changes: 4

Glossary    2009 NASCAR Camping World Truck Series results   /   2009 standings

Loop data for this race:
Driver Start Mid Race Finish High Pos. Low Pos. Avg. Pos. Pass Diff. Green Flag Passes Green Flag Times Passed Quality Passes Pct. Quality Passes Fastest Lap Top 15 Laps Pct. Top 15 Laps Laps Led Pct. Laps Led Total Laps DRIVER RATING
Kyle Busch1111411212100.037100100.09595.0100150.0
Todd Bodine732282614814100.014100100.000.0100122.0
Chad McCumbee1213312110-345483782.268383.033.010099.9
David Starr19154322131636202466.736969.000.010089.8
T.J. Bell215533592254323157.407878.000.010099.5
Ron Hornaday, Jr.4462125-2424442100.00100100.000.0100107.5
Matt Crafton821723017-345483168.945050.000.010096.4
Ricky Carmichael319832110950414080.049595.000.010096.4
Timothy Peters208962011429252482.818484.000.010084.2
Max Papis10201052216-535401748.643232.000.010072.1
Mike Skinner52112175-444484295.5139898.000.0100111.0
Johnny Benson, Jr.271221711-1036463494.407676.000.010081.7
James Buescher16111382013-327302385.208989.000.010073.9
Rick Crawford9101471913-423272191.307474.000.09975.0
Stacy Compton17181522318-239411538.501111.000.09961.9
Shane Sieg25141642318037371437.801414.000.09961.6
Johnny Sauter18161792114739322974.407575.000.09968.9
Mike Bliss146183239855474989.107979.000.09991.0
Gabi DiCarlo232219132822-6212714.8022.000.09953.9
Colin Braun69201209-22244624100.009797.022.09982.9
Brett Thompson312321202924612600.0000.000.09843.7
J.R. Fitzpatrick221222112419-71724317.6399.000.09857.0
Chase Austin241723132422-41519213.3044.000.09748.5
Tayler Malsam11242482520-219211052.602727.000.09765.5
Terry Cook15252582520316131381.312828.000.09162.9
Dennis Setzer272626202825-6111700.0000.000.04046.8
Jason White2927272427261111000.0000.000.03446.1
Norm Benning362828283629711400.0000.000.03135.0
Brian Scott1329293292410221222100.002424.000.02681.5
Marc Mitchell32303030343029700.0000.000.02033.0
Butch Miller33313128313106600.0000.000.01337.1
Brandon Knupp35323231363218700.0000.000.01029.9
Johnny Chapman283333283633-591400.0000.000.0936.0
Wayne Edwards34343432363406600.0000.000.0629.3
J.C. Stout263535263535-90900.0000.000.0430.6
Lance Hooper303636303636-62800.0000.000.0229.1

Green Flag Passes: Green flag passes for position.

Pass Diff.: Difference between Green Flag Passes and Green Flag Times Passed.

Quality Passes: Number of times passing a car running in the Top 15 while under a green flag.

Fastest Lap: How many times a driver had the fastest lap of all drivers.

Driver Rating: A formula combining the following categories: Win, Finish, Top-15 Finish, Average Running Position while on Lead Lap, Average Speed Under Green, Fastest Lap, Led Most Laps, Lead-Lap Finish. Maximum: 150 points per race.