Contact Us !
Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Nationwide | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (21)   Video Links (9)     Crew Chiefs  

2009 Nextera Energy Resources 250 loop data

Previous race results
Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

        Lap-by-Lap Driver Chart

NASCAR Camping World Truck Series race number 1 of 25
Friday, February 13, 2009 at Daytona International Speedway, Daytona Beach, FL
100 laps on a 2.500 mile paved track (250.0 miles)

Time of race: 2:02:11
Average Speed: 122.766 mph
Pole Speed: 177.441 mph
Cautions: 6 for 29 laps
Margin of Victory: .249 sec
Attendance: 55,000
Lead changes: 15

Glossary    2009 NASCAR Camping World Truck Series results   /   2009 standings

Loop data for this race:
Driver Start Mid Race Finish High Pos. Low Pos. Avg. Pos. Pass Diff. Green Flag Passes Green Flag Times Passed Quality Passes Pct. Quality Passes Fastest Lap Top 15 Laps Pct. Top 15 Laps Laps Led Pct. Laps Led Total Laps DRIVER RATING
Todd Bodine3211288-740473792.538080.02525.0100103.3
Kyle Busch19202127844113699685.017979.01818.0100119.1
Terry Cook7431279278767191.038282.000.0100100.3
J.R. Fitzpatrick14341278-19108127108100.059595.01717.0100103.9
Ron Hornaday, Jr.41511468776977100.00100100.088.0100110.5
Timothy Peters181265301512101896160.424747.000.010080.8
Mike Skinner519712171611610011195.759494.044.0100105.2
Matt Crafton210812211-35881238394.337575.011.010078.7
Colin Braun1691155-18769476100.01100100.01515.0100112.0
Tayler Malsam11710227101486726980.218787.000.010092.1
T.J. Bell1791122211-1111512610793.019090.000.010086.7
Brian Scott12141213212-191001198181.017474.044.010080.1
Chase Austin22111322817-947561940.452828.000.010077.9
Stacy Compton102214102617-1164754773.444343.000.010070.4
Shane Sieg1615156311428107797267.346868.000.010087.8
Bryan Silas30161613421-72633623.101414.011.010048.6
David Starr26817529161694786771.333939.000.010069.4
Dennis Setzer32171883121-10223200.0355.000.010051.8
Chad McCumbee2428191932243141100.0200.000.09845.2
Larry Foyt3418201236233211800.0044.000.08543.6
Rick Crawford15132162516-1059694779.735050.000.07966.7
Jason White8212222719-1343562865.112020.000.07954.8
Brent Raymer2052312317-963723860.323434.033.06765.2
Ricky Carmichael62324224161464546100.014747.000.04874.6
James Buescher1324252251618422442100.014545.000.04788.8
Johnny Benson, Jr.212526126171373606487.724040.011.04779.7
Johnny Sauter92627130192169485478.354141.033.04774.4
Justin Hobgood28272872823055552850.931919.000.04758.8
Mario Gosselin31292918342906600.0000.000.01435.2
Butch Miller353030163330311800.0000.000.01337.6
Brandon Knupp253131233631-1241600.0000.000.01234.2
Johnny Chapman233232173332-821000.0000.000.0934.1
Mike Bliss27333322333359400.0000.000.0639.7
J.C. Stout363434283434-25700.0000.000.0232.8
Lance Hooper293535293535-62800.0000.000.0231.0
Wayne Edwards333636353636-11200.0000.000.0129.1

Green Flag Passes: Green flag passes for position.

Pass Diff.: Difference between Green Flag Passes and Green Flag Times Passed.

Quality Passes: Number of times passing a car running in the Top 15 while under a green flag.

Fastest Lap: How many times a driver had the fastest lap of all drivers.

Driver Rating: A formula combining the following categories: Win, Finish, Top-15 Finish, Average Running Position while on Lead Lap, Average Speed Under Green, Fastest Lap, Led Most Laps, Lead-Lap Finish. Maximum: 150 points per race.