Contact Us !
Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Nationwide | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (12)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2008 Camping World RV Sales 200 loop data

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

        Lap-by-Lap Driver Chart

NASCAR Nationwide Series race number 29 of 35
Saturday, September 20, 2008 at Dover International Speedway, Dover, DE
200 laps* on a 1.000 mile paved track (200.0 miles)

Time of race: 1:55:59
Average Speed: 107.084 mph
Pole Speed: 155.246 mph
Cautions: 7 for 34 laps
Margin of Victory: .866 sec
Attendance: 52,000
Lead changes: 5

Glossary    2008 NASCAR Nationwide Series results   /   2008 standings

Loop data for this race:
Driver Start Mid Race Finish High Pos. Low Pos. Avg. Pos. Pass Diff. Green Flag Passes Green Flag Times Passed Quality Passes Pct. Quality Passes Fastest Lap Top 15 Laps Pct. Top 15 Laps Laps Led Pct. Laps Led Total Laps DRIVER RATING
Kyle Busch1711716717100.074207100.015775.8207150.0
Mike Bliss5121524515100.026207100.04421.3207125.2
Brad Keselowski121733198253162993.5720096.600.0207105.3
Scott Wimmer10541136211911100.02207100.052.4207111.0
Carl Edwards811551494181418100.01207100.000.020799.0
Denny Hamlin321623317-629351344.8218541.100.0207108.5
Jason Leffler16272167312912100.07207100.000.0207105.3
Jamie McMurray788214711261526100.09207100.000.0207105.0
David Ragan46941410-177247100.00207100.000.020790.6
Clint Bowyer222010822151732151753.1111555.600.020786.7
David Stremme2714111127161331181858.1012861.800.020779.4
Mike Wallace191312102215737302978.4013565.200.020785.7
Josh Wise1841342216-41620743.808239.600.020778.9
Joey Logano9121462614-1021311571.4013062.800.020789.4
Bobby Hamilton, Jr.14151571915-131326646.2010249.300.020777.6
Marcos Ambrose131616112016-133341854.506230.000.020776.7
David Reutimann2010174209221191781.0620197.100.020789.6
Steve Wallace1131831912-1320331785.0017082.100.020781.0
Jason Keller171819142018-14122600.0031.400.020770.3
Patrick Carpentier292520202923610400.0000.000.020561.0
Kevin Hamlin342321213425513800.0000.000.020453.0
Morgan Shepherd282422202925611500.0000.000.020458.2
Brandon Whitt26292323322809900.0000.000.020247.4
Eric McClure373024243730714700.0000.000.020141.9
Landon Cassill251925132620627211348.102914.000.019964.3
Danny Efland36332626363169300.0000.000.019642.1
Stanton Barrett3132272634301111000.0000.000.019147.7
Kevin Harvick692833114-1913321076.9713464.700.016395.7
Kenny Wallace302729243228-36900.0000.000.014945.1
John Wes Townley212630213026-841200.0000.000.014353.0
Scott Lagasse, Jr.232231203126-16700.0000.000.013857.2
Derrike Cope393132293932814600.0000.000.011539.3
Bryan Clauson15283313326-6410125.00104.810.59760.3
Kelly Bires2343423423-1232100.057033.800.07090.9
Burney Lamar243535213534-1131400.0000.000.02651.1
Larry Gunselman41363636413655000.0000.000.01936.1
Kertus Davis323737324237-551000.0000.000.01038.2
Johnny Chapman38383837393804400.0000.000.0934.5
Kevin Lepage333939333939-641000.0000.000.0738.7
Johnny Sauter354040354140-53800.0000.000.0434.0
Kenny Hendrick404141344141-16700.0000.000.0233.9
Justin Hobgood43424240434213200.0000.000.0132.4
Donnie Neuenberger424343424343-10100.0000.000.0130.8

Green Flag Passes: Green flag passes for position.

Pass Diff.: Difference between Green Flag Passes and Green Flag Times Passed.

Quality Passes: Number of times passing a car running in the Top 15 while under a green flag.

Fastest Lap: How many times a driver had the fastest lap of all drivers.

Driver Rating: A formula combining the following categories: Win, Finish, Top-15 Finish, Average Running Position while on Lead Lap, Average Speed Under Green, Fastest Lap, Led Most Laps, Lead-Lap Finish. Maximum: 150 points per race.