Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Nationwide | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (9)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2008 Power Stroke Diesel 200 Presented by AAA Hoosier Insurance loop data

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

NASCAR Craftsman Truck Series race number 14 of 25
Friday, July 25, 2008 at O'Reilly Raceway Park, Clermont, IN
200 laps on a .686 mile paved track (137.2 miles)

Time of race: 1:49:58
Average Speed: 74.859 mph
Pole Speed: 108.602 mph
Cautions: 11 for 48 laps
Margin of Victory: .484 sec
Attendance: 30,000
Lead changes: 4

Glossary    2008 NASCAR Craftsman Truck Series results   /   2008 standings

Loop data for this race:
Driver Start Mid Race Finish High Pos. Low Pos. Avg. Pos. Pass Diff. Green Flag Passes Green Flag Times Passed Quality Passes Pct. Quality Passes Fastest Lap Top 15 Laps Pct. Top 15 Laps Laps Led Pct. Laps Led Total Laps DRIVER RATING
Johnny Benson, Jr.82111026939100.050200100.04321.5200132.6
Ron Hornaday, Jr.4121413414100.057200100.015376.5200144.6
Erik Darnell333264-3363100.08200100.000.0200115.4
Matt Crafton1117441913036362261.1013366.500.020081.6
Shelby Howard612541810020201995.0019296.000.020096.7
Brendan Gaughan152666292102424416.703718.500.020069.7
T.J. Bell17107422131541262561.0514572.500.020083.2
Kyle Busch1215872013335322057.1014572.500.020079.5
Donny Lia242098302131613212.514723.500.020069.3
Mike Skinner9211092518-629351551.704824.000.020073.1
Terry Cook13161172113928192796.4017989.500.020080.1
Rick Crawford79123167-4212521100.0419999.500.020098.4
Chad Chaffin2718131127204282427.10199.500.020057.6
Landon Cassill2871462814946372350.0013567.500.020073.4
Colin Braun581551911-615211280.0018291.000.020081.2
David Starr23191682317-132942620.704522.500.020062.2
Jack Sprague26172206-4711571.4918693.000.0200100.4
Jason White302818163025-691500.0000.000.020046.0
Bobby East151912812-3811112.5112160.542.020094.5
Ted Musgrave322520193427211900.0000.000.020039.7
Michael Annett16112142291839213794.9018994.500.020082.0
Todd Bodine144223228721142095.2418391.500.020085.9
Stacy Compton202223142922-61016110.00105.000.019953.0
Keven Wood263024243029-34700.0000.000.019837.1
Marc Mitchell192425152822-10172700.0021.000.019848.4
Dennis Setzer10132662713122211777.3015376.500.019777.1
Sean Murphy31312727333026400.0000.000.019630.2
Mario Gosselin252928152926-571200.0010.500.017736.8
Brian Scott212729142925-81220325.0163.000.016245.7
Justin Marks182330163024-6121800.0000.000.015146.9
Chad McCumbee2214316312262620519.214321.500.013652.4
Nick Tucker34323231323203300.0000.000.01930.7
Derrike Cope33333331333303300.0000.000.0929.0
Johnny Chapman293434293434-50500.0000.000.0226.4

Green Flag Passes: Green flag passes for position.

Pass Diff.: Difference between Green Flag Passes and Green Flag Times Passed.

Quality Passes: Number of times passing a car running in the Top 15 while under a green flag.

Fastest Lap: How many times a driver had the fastest lap of all drivers.

Driver Rating: A formula combining the following categories: Win, Finish, Top-15 Finish, Average Running Position while on Lead Lap, Average Speed Under Green, Fastest Lap, Led Most Laps, Lead-Lap Finish. Maximum: 150 points per race.