Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (9)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2007 AAA Insurance 200 loop data

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

NASCAR Craftsman Truck Series race number 8 of 25
Friday, June 1, 2007 at Dover International Speedway, Dover, DE
200 laps on a 1.000 mile paved track (200.0 miles)

Time of race: 1:51:40
Average Speed: 107.463 mph
Pole Speed: 155.42 mph
Cautions: 4 for 29 laps
Margin of Victory: 7.009 sec
Attendance: 36,750
Lead changes: 7

Glossary    2007 NASCAR Craftsman Truck Series results   /   2007 standings

Loop data for this race:
Driver Start Mid Race Finish High Pos. Low Pos. Avg. Pos. Pass Diff. Green Flag Passes Green Flag Times Passed Quality Passes Pct. Quality Passes Fastest Lap Top 15 Laps Pct. Top 15 Laps Laps Led Pct. Laps Led Total Laps DRIVER RATING
Ron Hornaday, Jr.156111861517217100.0719698.09145.5200129.2
Stacy Compton1992219991341292.3119798.500.020096.4
Travis Kvapil17531176101661593.82200100.010.5200107.5
Johnny Benson, Jr.3342156-1131413100.058200100.000.0200119.0
Mike Bliss161052179712512100.00200100.000.020090.0
Mark Martin121165169311811100.0019999.500.020087.2
Mike Skinner11571165-7101710100.025200100.02311.5200116.2
Terry Cook101385171061261191.7015979.500.020084.3
A.J. Allmendinger117931682141214100.0419999.500.020091.8
Aaron Fike618104199-91019770.01418793.500.019997.7
Todd Bodine91111169-3121512100.01119396.573.5199101.5
Kyle Busch42121124-148228100.04119999.57839.0199125.1
Chad McCumbee14231352413-111122327.3415778.500.019890.4
Willie Allen2512149251471251083.3013668.000.019874.4
Ryan Mathews31141513311841612531.305427.000.019865.1
Blake Bjorklund27241672719-1492300.0073.500.019566.1
Tim Sauter29191762918-91423214.302713.500.019568.5
Erik Darnell212018830211421700.0042.000.019449.5
Dennis Setzer2622191626212121000.0000.000.019461.0
Ted Musgrave3016201630207211400.0000.000.019354.8
Scott Lagasse, Jr.322121203222-2141600.0000.000.019150.2
Jason White35252221352417600.0000.000.018643.6
Rick Crawford1342322412111101090.9012864.000.018570.3
Shane Huffman281724172922-1151600.0000.000.017755.0
David Starr20262520332734100.0000.000.016238.9
Matt Crafton2482632613-317201694.1113768.500.016067.7
Scott Lynch342727243626-33600.0000.000.05642.8
Jack Sprague7322863632561116.7000.000.01935.8
Morgan Shepherd332829263628-50500.0000.000.01846.8
T.J. Bell8293053027-40400.00126.000.01251.1
Kraig Kinser22363122363403300.0000.000.0931.0
Dana White363032263530-41500.0000.000.0845.3
Ken Schrader233533223534-11200.0000.000.0837.3
Clint Bowyer2313423432-30300.0000.000.0142.9
Bill Lester183335183534-10100.0000.000.0140.0
Brendan Gaughan5343653635-10100.0000.000.0137.1

Green Flag Passes: Green flag passes for position.

Pass Diff.: Difference between Green Flag Passes and Green Flag Times Passed.

Quality Passes: Number of times passing a car running in the Top 15 while under a green flag.

Fastest Lap: How many times a driver had the fastest lap of all drivers.

Driver Rating: A formula combining the following categories: Win, Finish, Top-15 Finish, Average Running Position while on Lead Lap, Average Speed Under Green, Fastest Lap, Led Most Laps, Lead-Lap Finish. Maximum: 150 points per race.