Contact Us !
Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Nationwide | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (82)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2011 Zippo 200 at the Glen crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

        Lap-by-Lap Driver Chart

NASCAR Nationwide Series race number 23 of 34
Saturday, August 13, 2011 at Watkins Glen International, Watkins Glen, NY
82 laps* on a 2.450 mile road course (200.9 miles)

Time of race: 1:57:14
Average Speed: 106.582 mph
Pole Speed: 123.241 mph
Cautions: 2 for 5 laps
Margin of Victory: .974 sec
Attendance: 40,000
Lead changes: 6

Glossary    2011 NASCAR Nationwide Series results   /   2011 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
01   Mike Wallace   Johnny DavisChevrolet   Patrick Magee
2   Elliott Sadler   Kevin HarvickChevrolet   Ernie Cope
5   Ron Fellows   JR MotorsportsChevrolet   Tony Eury, Jr.
6   Ricky Stenhouse, Jr.   Jack RoushFord   Mike Kelley
7   Jimmie Johnson   JR MotorsportsChevrolet   Chris Heroy
09   Kenny Wallace   Robby BentonToyota   Scott Zipadelli
11   Brian Scott   Joe GibbsToyota   Kevin Kidd
13   T.J. Bell   Jennifer Jo CobbDodge   Steve Kuykendall
14   Eric McClure   Mark SmithChevrolet   Gary Cogswell
15   Timmy Hill   Rick WareFord   Bobby Burrell
16   Trevor Bayne   Jack RoushFord   Chris Andrews
18   Kyle Busch   Joe GibbsToyota   Jason Ratcliff
19   Mike Bliss   Mark SmithChevrolet   Paul Clapprood
20   Joey Logano   Joe GibbsToyota   Adam Stevens
21   Tim George, Jr.   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Gere Kennon
22   Kurt Busch   Roger PenskeDodge   Todd Gordon
23   Alex Kennedy   Robert Richardson, Sr.Chevrolet   Walter Giles
28   Derrike Cope   Jay RobinsonChevrolet   Curtis Aldridge
30   James Buescher   Steve TurnerChevrolet   Stewart Cooper
31   Justin Allgaier   Steve TurnerChevrolet   Jimmy Elledge
32   Reed Sorenson   Steve TurnerChevrolet   Trent Owens
33   Paul Menard   Kevin HarvickChevrolet   David Hyder
38   Jason Leffler   Steve TurnerChevrolet   Eddie Pardue
39   Casey Roderick   Archie St. HilaireFord   Clinton Cram
40   Josh Wise   Curtis KeyChevrolet   Clint Myrick
41   Tomy Drissi   Rick WareFord   Carl Long
42   Tim Andrews   Curtis KeyChevrolet   Doyle Myrick
44   Jeff Green   Mark SmithChevrolet   Todd Myers
46   Chase Miller   Curtis KeyChevrolet   Joe Cipriano
47   Brian Keselowski   Curtis KeyChevrolet   Gary Showalter
49   Mark Green   Jay RobinsonChevrolet   Mark Fordham
50   Brian Simo   Robert Richardson, Sr.Chevrolet   Stephen Gonzalez
51   Jeremy Clements   Jeremy ClementsChevrolet   Ricky Pearson
52   Dan Clarke   Jimmy MeansChevrolet   Timothy Brown
53   Andrew Ranger   Robert TorriereDodge   James Lynch
60   Carl Edwards   Jack RoushFord   Mike Beam
62   Michael Annett   Rusty WallaceToyota   Ricky Viers
64   Jason Bowles   Rusty WallaceToyota   Larry Carter
66   Steve Wallace   Rusty WallaceToyota   Doug Randolph
67   J.R. Fitzpatrick   Steve MeehanFord   Newt Moore
70   Dennis Setzer   Jay RobinsonDodge   Curtis Aldridge
75   Tomy Drissi   Rick WareFord   Scott Stolzenberg
81   Blake Koch   Pat MacDonaldDodge   George Ingram
82   J.J. Yeley   Pat MacDonaldDodge   Stephen Nestroyl, Jr.
87   Joe Nemechek   Joe NemechekToyota   Bill Wilburn
88   Aric Almirola   JR MotorsportsChevrolet   Tony Eury, Sr.
89   Morgan Shepherd   Morgan ShepherdChevrolet   Eric Locke
97   Kyle Kelley   Joe NemechekChevrolet   Mike Boerschinger

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!