Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (82)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2011 Zippo 200 at the Glen loop data

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

        Lap-by-Lap Driver Chart

NASCAR Nationwide Series race number 23 of 34
Saturday, August 13, 2011 at Watkins Glen International, Watkins Glen, NY
82 laps* on a 2.450 mile road course (200.9 miles)

Time of race: 1:57:14
Average Speed: 106.582 mph
Pole Speed: 123.241 mph
Cautions: 2 for 5 laps
Margin of Victory: .974 sec
Attendance: 40,000
Lead changes: 6

Glossary    2011 NASCAR Nationwide Series results   /   2011 standings

Loop data for this race:
Driver Start Mid Race Finish High Pos. Low Pos. Avg. Pos. Pass Diff. Green Flag Passes Green Flag Times Passed Quality Passes Pct. Quality Passes Fastest Lap Top 15 Laps Pct. Top 15 Laps Laps Led Pct. Laps Led Total Laps DRIVER RATING
Kurt Busch12112203333412.12085100.03743.585142.9
Jimmie Johnson68222071364512437.598195.300.085111.8
Joey Logano8633146458542543.1285100.000.085109.0
Kyle Busch2141163-687932933.3208498.84856.585134.4
Carl Edwards335253-23133722.62485100.000.085121.0
Paul Menard7564106148471429.2085100.000.085107.0
Ron Fellows5473114192911920.7385100.000.085111.3
Aric Almirola1711872212160591525.005969.400.08592.9
Trevor Bayne11796209247452246.808498.800.08599.1
Elliott Sadler417102189-670762231.407284.700.08598.1
Joe Nemechek19101182514189881618.006171.800.08587.5
Justin Allgaier13131252313-551562752.907487.100.08484.4
Reed Sorenson15191382215995862324.203945.900.08483.5
Brian Scott1691492415-478821114.103642.400.08482.1
Ricky Stenhouse, Jr.12181592316-752591325.003642.400.08478.7
Steve Wallace14151692014-247491940.407082.400.08479.8
James Buescher10121751712-1752692955.807790.600.08486.1
Jason Leffler9141841813-456602442.906880.000.08484.9
Michael Annett2720199272134845714.6011.200.08365.0
Mike Wallace2621201528223464324.3000.000.08364.8
Tim George, Jr.222421193424-3323500.0000.000.08359.2
Mike Bliss231622163021-1505100.0000.000.08366.6
Alex Kennedy252623223728-4384200.0000.000.08252.6
Jeremy Clements312724113327214423511.4011.200.08251.5
Casey Roderick2425252134254373300.0000.000.08264.0
Kyle Kelley3330262637294444000.0000.000.08150.5
Tomy Drissi3432272540314252100.0000.000.07942.7
Josh Wise3935282843341201900.0000.000.07836.5
Blake Koch3736292638334262200.0000.000.07746.6
Derrike Cope4234302839336201400.0000.000.06936.5
Timmy Hill322931173430-6364200.0000.000.06647.4
Kenny Wallace182232163223-8384600.0000.000.06461.2
Dennis Setzer4138333342373141100.0000.000.06333.4
Morgan Shepherd40313428423311251400.0000.000.05636.1
Eric McClure353335203734-6323800.0100.000.05340.2
Jason Bowles28233612362873831513.2011.200.05254.9
Andrew Ranger202837173729-15243900.0000.000.04263.6
J.R. Fitzpatrick21373893830-13132722.6022.400.03458.9
Dan Clarke3839392939375161100.0000.000.02139.3
Mark Green36404030434068200.0000.000.0634.6
J.J. Yeley30414134414148400.0000.000.0432.7
T.J. Bell294242334342-391200.0000.000.0431.4
Jeff Green43434339434323100.0000.000.0130.3

Green Flag Passes: Green flag passes for position.

Pass Diff.: Difference between Green Flag Passes and Green Flag Times Passed.

Quality Passes: Number of times passing a car running in the Top 15 while under a green flag.

Fastest Lap: How many times a driver had the fastest lap of all drivers.

Driver Rating: A formula combining the following categories: Win, Finish, Top-15 Finish, Average Running Position while on Lead Lap, Average Speed Under Green, Fastest Lap, Led Most Laps, Lead-Lap Finish. Maximum: 150 points per race.