Contact Us !
Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Nationwide | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (34)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2011 North Carolina Education Lottery 200 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

        Lap-by-Lap Driver Chart

NASCAR Camping World Truck Series race number 7 of 25
Friday, May 20, 2011 at Lowe's Motor Speedway, Concord, NC
134 laps on a 1.500 mile paved track (201.0 miles)

Time of race: 1:58:41
Average Speed: 101.615 mph
Pole Speed: 177.2 mph
Cautions: 10 for 47 laps
Margin of Victory: .317 sec
Attendance: 25,000
Lead changes: 10

Glossary    2011 NASCAR Camping World Truck Series results   /   2011 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
02   Jamie Dick   Jimmy DickChevrolet   Corrie Stott
2   Clint Bowyer   Kevin HarvickChevrolet   Bruce Cook
3   Austin Dillon   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Danny Stockman, Jr.
4   Ricky Carmichael   Steve TurnerChevrolet   Mark Rette
5   Travis Kvapil   Randy MossToyota   Dan Stillman
7   Miguel Paludo   Tom DeLoachToyota   Rick Gay
07   J.J. Yeley   Ken SmithChevrolet   Butch Miller
8   Nelson Piquet, Jr.   Kevin HarvickChevrolet   Chris Carrier
9   Max Papis   Germain RacingToyota   Randy Goss
13   Johnny Sauter   Mike CurbChevrolet   Joe Shear, Jr.
15   Kimi Raikkonen   Kyle BuschToyota   Doug Howe
17   Timothy Peters   Tom DeLoachToyota   Butch Hylton
18   Kyle Busch   Kyle BuschToyota   Eric Phillips
20   Johanna Long   Donald LongToyota   Kevin Starland
22   Joey Coulter   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Harold Holly
23   Jason White   Joe DennetteChevrolet   Chad Kendrick
28   Wes Burton   Jim RosenblumChevrolet   Dick Rahilly
29   Parker Kligerman   Brad KeselowskiDodge   Jeff Stankiewicz
30   Todd Bodine   Germain RacingToyota   Mike Hillman, Jr.
31   James Buescher   Steve TurnerChevrolet   Michael Shelton
32   Brad Sweet   Steve TurnerChevrolet   Stewart Cooper
33   Ron Hornaday, Jr.   Kevin HarvickChevrolet   Jeff Hensley
38   Mike Garvey   Rod SiegChevrolet   Timothy Brown
39   Ryan Sieg   Rod SiegChevrolet   Rod Sieg
46   Craig Goess   Eddie SharpToyota   Trip Bruce
50   T.J. Bell   Mark BeaverChevrolet   Tony Liberati
57   Norm Benning   Norm BenningChevrolet   James Dugger
60   Cole Whitt   Stacy ComptonChevrolet   Marcus Richmond
62   Brendan Gaughan   Germain RacingToyota   Bryan Berry
66   Justin Marks   Stacy ComptonChevrolet   Doug Wolcott
77   Justin Lofton   Germain RacingToyota   Ryan Fugle
81   David Starr   Bobby DotterToyota   Jason Miller
84   Chris Fontaine   Chris FontaineChevrolet   Kevin Ingram
88   Matt Crafton   Duke ThorsonChevrolet   Bud Haefele
89            Tracy Lafferty
92   Clay Rogers   Ricky BentonChevrolet   Michael Hester
93   Shane Sieg   Rod SiegChevrolet   Tony Wilson
99   Bryan Silas   Chase MattioliFord   Cal Boprey

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!