Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (60)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2010 5-Hour Energy 250 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track

        Lap-by-Lap Driver Chart

NASCAR Nationwide Series race number 32 of 35
Saturday, October 23, 2010 at Gateway International Raceway, Madison, IL
200 laps on a 1.250 mile paved track (250.0 miles)

Time of race: 2:20:21
Average Speed: 106.876 mph
Pole Speed: 135.131 mph
Cautions: 6 for 26 laps
Margin of Victory: .227 sec
Attendance: 19,000
Lead changes: 12

Glossary    2010 NASCAR Nationwide Series results   /   2010 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
01   Mike Wallace   Johnny DavisChevrolet   Patrick Magee
04   Jeremy Clements   Johnny DavisChevrolet   Ricky Pearson
05   Willie Allen   Wayne DayChevrolet   Newt Moore
6   Ricky Stenhouse, Jr.   Jack RoushFord   Mike Kelley
7   Danica Patrick   JR MotorsportsChevrolet   Tony Eury, Jr.
09   Brian Scott   Robby BentonFord   Scott Zipadelli
10   Scott Wimmer   Steve TurnerToyota   Stewart Cooper
11   Brad Sweet   Steve TurnerToyota   Jeff Stankiewicz
12   Justin Allgaier   Roger PenskeDodge   Chad Walter
15   Michael Annett   Germain RacingToyota   Ryan Fugle
16   Trevor Bayne   Jack RoushFord   Ricky Viers
18   Brad Coleman   Joe GibbsToyota   Jason Ratcliff
20   Matt DiBenedetto   Joe GibbsToyota   Kevin Kidd
21   Morgan Shepherd   Morgan ShepherdChevrolet   Patrick Bryant
22   Brad Keselowski   Roger PenskeDodge   Paul Wolfe
23   Peyton Sellers   Robert Richardson, Sr.Chevrolet   Steve Plattenberger
24   Eric McClure   Ed RensiFord   Chris Wright
26   Brian Keselowski   Bob KeselowskiDodge   Wesley Gonder
27   Drew Herring   Mike CurbFord   Jonathan Reese
28   Kenny Wallace   Jay RobinsonToyota   Chris Diederich
32   Reed Sorenson   Steve TurnerToyota   Trent Owens
33   Mike Bliss   Kevin HarvickChevrolet   Ernie Cope
34   Tony Raines   Mark SmithChevrolet   Dave Fuge
35   Antonio Perez   Mark SmithChevrolet   Bryan Berry
36   Kevin Hamlin   Mark SmithChevrolet   Leon Bishop
38   Jason Leffler   Steve TurnerToyota   Eddie Pardue
39   Sean Caisse   Archie St. HilaireFord   Leo Desrocher, Jr.
40   Jeff Green   Curtis KeyChevrolet   Gary Showalter
42   Brandon McReynolds   Eddie SmithDodge   Marc Browning
49   Mark Green   Jay RobinsonChevrolet   Skip Eyler
51            Michael McCurley
52   Tim Schendel   Jimmy MeansChevrolet   Timothy Brown
56   Kevin Lepage   John McNellyToyota   Todd Myers
60   Carl Edwards   Jack RoushFord   Mike Beam
62   Brendan Gaughan   Rusty WallaceToyota   Jason Overstreet
66   Steve Wallace   Rusty WallaceToyota   Scott McDougall
70   Shelby Howard   Mary Louise MillerChevrolet   Chris Rice
79   Tim Andrews   Rick RussellFord   Paul Andrews
81   Michael McDowell   Pat MacDonaldDodge   Patrick Donahue
87   Joe Nemechek   Joe NemechekChevrolet   Mike Boerschinger
88   Josh Wise   JR MotorsportsChevrolet   Tony Eury, Sr.
89   Johnny Chapman   Morgan ShepherdChevrolet   Gary Ravan
90   Danny O'Quinn, Jr.   Eddie D'HondtChevrolet   Bruce Schlicker
91   Chase Miller   Randy HumphreyChevrolet   Matthew Sauer
92   Andy Ponstein   Bob KeselowskiDodge   Aaron Kramer
94   Carl Long   Fred BickfordDodge   George Church
98   Paul Menard   Jack RoushFord   Matt Puccia
99   Ryan Truex   Michael WaltripToyota   Jerry Baxter

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!