Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (32)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2010 TheRaceDayRaffleSeries.com 175 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

        Lap-by-Lap Driver Chart

NASCAR Camping World Truck Series race number 19 of 25
Saturday, September 18, 2010 at New Hampshire Motor Speedway, Loudon, NH
175 laps on a 1.058 mile paved track (185.2 miles)

Time of race: 1:50:27
Average Speed: 100.579 mph
Pole Speed: 130.029 mph
Cautions: 8 for 32 laps
Margin of Victory: .280 sec
Attendance: 38,000
Lead changes: 16

Glossary    2010 NASCAR Camping World Truck Series results   /   2010 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
00   Brian Weber   Daisy RamirezChevrolet   Mark Janes-O'Rourke
01   Carl Long   Daisy RamirezChevrolet   Morris Van Vleet
2   Kevin Harvick   Kevin HarvickChevrolet   Butch Hylton
3   Austin Dillon   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Gary Stockman, Jr.
4   Ricky Carmichael   Steve TurnerChevrolet   Doug Randolph
5   Mike Skinner   Randy MossToyota   Stacy Johnson
6   Donnie Neuenberger   Rick WareDodge   Mike Cluka
06   Tim Bainey, Jr.   Valerie YurekChevrolet   Joseph Decker
07   Butch Miller   Ken SmithDodge   Troy Smith
7   Justin Lofton   Tom DeLoachToyota   Mark Rette
10   Jennifer Jo Cobb   Jennifer Jo CobbFord   Steve Kuykendall
12   Mario Gosselin   Mario GosselinChevrolet   Thomas Buzze
13   Johnny Sauter   Mike CurbChevrolet   Joe Shear, Jr.
17   Timothy Peters   Tom DeLoachToyota   Jeff Hensley
18   Kyle Busch   Kyle BuschToyota   Eric Phillips
23   Jason White   Steve UrvanChevrolet   Doug Howe
24   Chris Lafferty   Chris LaffertyChevrolet   Calvin Wood
30   Todd Bodine   Germain RacingToyota   Mike Hillman, Jr.
31   James Buescher   Steve TurnerChevrolet   Michael Shelton
33   Ron Hornaday, Jr.   Kevin HarvickChevrolet   Kevin Buskirk
39   Ryan Sieg   Rod SiegChevrolet   Kris Nicholson
46   John King   Danny GillFord   Danny Gill
47   Bobby Hamilton, Jr.   Rick WareChevrolet   Gary Cogswell
51   Aric Almirola   Billy BallewToyota   Richie Wauters
57   Norm Benning   Norm BenningChevrolet   James Dugger
60   Stacy Compton   Jeff WylerChevrolet   Chad Kendrick
64   Peyton Sellers   Stacy ComptonChevrolet   Marcus Richmond
71   Eddie MacDonald   Rob GrimmFord   Rollie Lachance, Jr
81   David Starr   Steve UrvanToyota   Jason Miller
85   Brent Raymer   Brent RaymerFord   Josh Raymer
88   Matt Crafton   Duke ThorsonChevrolet   Bud Haefele
89   Mike Harmon   Chris LaffertyFord   Dan Kolanda
90   Donny Lia   Doug StringerToyota   Tripp Bruce
92   Dennis Setzer   Ricky BentonChevrolet   Michael Hester
93   Mike Garvey   Rod SiegChevrolet   Tony Wilson
95   J.C. Stout   Danny GillDodge   Andy Quillan

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!