Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (32)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2010 TheRaceDayRaffleSeries.com 175 loop data

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

        Lap-by-Lap Driver Chart

NASCAR Camping World Truck Series race number 19 of 25
Saturday, September 18, 2010 at New Hampshire Motor Speedway, Loudon, NH
175 laps on a 1.058 mile paved track (185.2 miles)

Time of race: 1:50:27
Average Speed: 100.579 mph
Pole Speed: 130.029 mph
Cautions: 8 for 32 laps
Margin of Victory: .280 sec
Attendance: 38,000
Lead changes: 16

Glossary    2010 NASCAR Camping World Truck Series results   /   2010 standings

Loop data for this race:
Driver Start Mid Race Finish High Pos. Low Pos. Avg. Pos. Pass Diff. Green Flag Passes Green Flag Times Passed Quality Passes Pct. Quality Passes Fastest Lap Top 15 Laps Pct. Top 15 Laps Laps Led Pct. Laps Led Total Laps DRIVER RATING
Kyle Busch1111311181718100.050175100.015689.1175149.8
James Buescher582112511221122100.017175100.084.6175115.9
Kevin Harvick223142-1171817100.040175100.0116.3175125.5
Matt Crafton11343126614814100.015175100.000.0175110.3
Austin Dillon4953118-4111511100.00175100.000.017597.8
Timothy Peters8663106-2121412100.02175100.000.0175102.7
Johnny Sauter710741472535100.01175100.000.017599.6
Aric Almirola65841592161416100.00175100.000.017592.9
Todd Bodine913951491171617100.00175100.000.017592.3
Bobby Hamilton, Jr.17121092113623171460.9013174.900.017582.9
Justin Lofton1071171510-1111211100.01175100.000.017585.8
Donny Lia18111291812-414181285.70175100.000.017582.8
Mike Skinner16141381713-218201794.4017398.900.017580.5
Jason White1915149201611110327.3010560.000.017573.2
David Starr122015112016-31215975.008246.900.017575.6
Stacy Compton141716142016-189225.003620.600.017471.8
Mario Gosselin151617152118-691500.0010.600.017365.9
Dennis Setzer201818152119-3131600.0021.100.017265.9
Brent Raymer27211918272239600.0000.000.017257.5
Ryan Sieg211920172319-1131400.0100.000.017261.8
Peyton Sellers242221192421410600.0000.000.017159.3
Jennifer Jo Cobb312522223226513800.0000.000.017043.2
Carl Long2926232230251121100.0000.000.017044.9
Ron Hornaday, Jr.34243244-6101610100.0816896.000.016999.6
Mike Harmon252325222725-18900.0000.000.016944.2
Norm Benning332826253328-761300.0000.000.016935.3
Tim Bainey, Jr.28272725302718700.0000.000.016637.7
John King233028233027-21300.0000.000.016545.0
Ricky Carmichael13242910352711176529.4010.600.016443.4
Eddie MacDonald222930213026-32500.0000.000.08251.5
Mike Garvey263131263131-51600.0000.000.02139.6
Butch Miller323232323632-23500.0000.000.01634.7
Chris Lafferty34333331343305500.0000.000.01333.4
Brian Weber363434303634-13400.0000.000.01132.3
Donnie Neuenberger353535343635-11200.0000.000.0432.1
J.C. Stout30363628363612100.0000.000.0230.4

Green Flag Passes: Green flag passes for position.

Pass Diff.: Difference between Green Flag Passes and Green Flag Times Passed.

Quality Passes: Number of times passing a car running in the Top 15 while under a green flag.

Fastest Lap: How many times a driver had the fastest lap of all drivers.

Driver Rating: A formula combining the following categories: Win, Finish, Top-15 Finish, Average Running Position while on Lead Lap, Average Speed Under Green, Fastest Lap, Led Most Laps, Lead-Lap Finish. Maximum: 150 points per race.