Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (24)   Video Links (5)     Crew Chiefs  

2009 San Bernardino County 200 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track

        Lap-by-Lap Driver Chart

NASCAR Camping World Truck Series race number 2 of 25
Saturday, February 21, 2009 at Auto Club Speedway, Fontana, CA
100 laps on a 2.000 mile paved track (200.0 miles)

Time of race: 1:22:17
Average Speed: 145.838 mph
Pole Speed: 174.161 mph
Cautions: 2 for 8 laps
Margin of Victory: 9.023 sec
Attendance: 10,000
Lead changes: 4

Glossary    2009 NASCAR Camping World Truck Series results   /   2009 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
1   Johnny Benson, Jr.   Tom DeLoachToyota   Tripp Bruce
4   Ricky Carmichael   Kevin HarvickChevrolet   Bill Wilburn
5   Mike Skinner   Randy MossToyota   Eric Phillips
6   Colin Braun   Jack RoushFord   Mike Beam
06   Johnny Chapman   Jeff WylerToyota   Steve Hawkins
07   Chad McCumbee   Ken SmithChevrolet   Bobby Dotter
7   J.R. Fitzpatrick   Kevin BucklerChevrolet   Butch Hylton
08   Butch Miller   Bobby DotterChevrolet   Mike Davis
10   James Buescher   Tom MitchellFord   Jamie Jones
11   T.J. Bell   Tom DeLoachToyota   Rick Gay
13   Johnny Sauter   Mike CurbChevrolet   Ty Joiner
14   Rick Crawford   Tom MitchellFord   Kevin Starland
15   Shane Sieg   Billy BallewToyota   Richie Wauters
16   Brian Scott   Joe ScottToyota   Jeff Hensley
17   Timothy Peters   Steve StallingsToyota   Chad Kendrick
21   Marc Mitchell   Dwayne GauldingDodge   Todd Coron
22   Wayne Edwards   Dwayne GauldingDodge   Harold Gaulding, Jr.
23   Jason White   Dwayne GauldingDodge   Doug Howe
24   David Starr   James HarrisToyota   Jason Miller
25   Terry Cook   James HarrisToyota   Danny Rollins
30   Todd Bodine   Germain RacingToyota   Mike Hillman, Jr.
32   Chase Austin   Arthur SheltonChevrolet   Dennis Connor
33   Ron Hornaday, Jr.   Kevin HarvickChevrolet   Rick Ren
40   Mike Bliss   Curtis KeyChevrolet   Lance Hooper
47   Brandon Knupp   Andy HillenburgChevrolet   David McClure
48   Dennis Setzer   Andy HillenburgChevrolet   A.J. Genail
51   Kyle Busch   Billy BallewToyota   Doug George
57   Norm Benning   Norm BenningChevrolet   Stan Hover
60   Stacy Compton   Jeff WylerToyota   Gary Cogswell
61   Brett Thompson   Richard ThompsonDodge   Lonnie Rush
77   J.C. Stout   Steve StallingsToyota   Steve Stallings
81   Tayler Malsam   Randy MossToyota   Doug Wolcott
88   Matt Crafton   Duke ThorsonChevrolet   Bud Haefele
89   Mike Harmon   Chris LaffertyChevrolet   Chris Lafferty
90   Gabi DiCarlo   Doug StringerToyota   Randy Nelson

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!