Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (21)   Video Links (9)     Crew Chiefs  

2009 Nextera Energy Resources 250 crew chiefs

Previous race results
Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

        Lap-by-Lap Driver Chart

NASCAR Camping World Truck Series race number 1 of 25
Friday, February 13, 2009 at Daytona International Speedway, Daytona Beach, FL
100 laps on a 2.500 mile paved track (250.0 miles)

Time of race: 2:02:11
Average Speed: 122.766 mph
Pole Speed: 177.441 mph
Cautions: 6 for 29 laps
Margin of Victory: .249 sec
Attendance: 55,000
Lead changes: 15

Glossary    2009 NASCAR Camping World Truck Series results   /   2009 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
1   Johnny Benson, Jr.   Tom DeLoachToyota   Tripp Bruce
4   Ricky Carmichael   Kevin HarvickChevrolet   Bill Wilburn
5   Mike Skinner   Randy MossToyota   Eric Phillips
6   Colin Braun   Jack RoushFord   Mike Beam
06   Johnny Chapman   Jeffrey WylerToyota   Steve Hawkins
7   J.R. Fitzpatrick   Kevin BucklerChevrolet   Butch Hylton
07   Chad McCumbee   Ken SmithChevrolet   Bobby Dotter
08   Butch Miller   Bobby DotterChevrolet   Mike Davis
10   James Buescher   Tom MitchellFord   Jamie Jones
11   T.J. Bell   Tom DeLoachToyota   Rick Gay
12   Mario Gosselin   Mario GosselinChevrolet   George Church
13   Johnny Sauter   Mike CurbChevrolet   Ty Joiner
14   Rick Crawford   Tom MitchellFord   Kevin Starland
15   Shane Sieg   Billy BallewToyota   Richie Wauters
16   Brian Scott   Joe ScottToyota   Jeff Hensley
17   Timothy Peters   Steve StallingsToyota   Chad Kendrick
22   Wayne Edwards   Dwayne GauldingDodge   Harold Gaulding, Jr.
23   Jason White   Dwayne GauldingDodge   Doug Howe
24   David Starr   James HarrisToyota   Jason Miller
25   Terry Cook   James HarrisToyota   Danny Rollins
28   Andy Lally   Jim RosenblumChevrolet   Dick Rahilly
30   Todd Bodine   Germain RacingToyota   Mike Hillman, Jr.
33   Ron Hornaday, Jr.   Kevin HarvickChevrolet   Rick Ren
40   Mike Bliss   Curtis KeyChevrolet   Gary Showalter
47   Brandon Knupp   Andy HillenburgChevrolet   David McClure
48   Bryan Silas   Andy HillenburgChevrolet   Cal Boprey
51   Kyle Busch   Billy BallewToyota   Doug George
53   Justin Hobgood   William BishopChevrolet   Robert Bentley
57   Norm Benning   Norm BenningChevrolet   Stan Hover
60   Stacy Compton   Jeff WylerToyota   Gary Cogswell
74   Larry Foyt   Derrike CopeDodge   Dom Turse
77   J.C. Stout   Steve StallingsToyota   Steve Stallings
81   Tayler Malsam   Randy MossToyota   Doug Wolcott
85   Brent Raymer   Brent RaymerFord   Josh Raymer
88   Matt Crafton   Duke ThorsonChevrolet   Bud Haefele
89   Marc Mitchell   Chris LaffertyChevrolet   Chris Lafferty

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!