Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (9)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2008 Power Stroke Diesel 200 Presented by AAA Hoosier Insurance crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

NASCAR Craftsman Truck Series race number 14 of 25
Friday, July 25, 2008 at O'Reilly Raceway Park, Clermont, IN
200 laps on a .686 mile paved track (137.2 miles)

Time of race: 1:49:58
Average Speed: 74.859 mph
Pole Speed: 108.602 mph
Cautions: 11 for 48 laps
Margin of Victory: .484 sec
Attendance: 30,000
Lead changes: 4

Glossary    2008 NASCAR Craftsman Truck Series results   /   2008 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
0   Johnny Chapman   Gene ChristensenChevrolet   Joe Schneider
2   Jack Sprague   Kevin HarvickChevrolet   Ernie Cope
4   Stacy Compton   Bobby Hamilton RacingDodge   Bryant Frazier
5   Mike Skinner   Bill DavisToyota   Joe Lax
6   Colin Braun   Jack RoushFord   Mike Beam
07   Sean Murphy   Ken SmithChevrolet   Bobby Dotter
7   T.J. Bell   Kevin BucklerChevrolet   Butch Hylton
08   Jason White   Bobby DotterDodge   Doug Howe
8   Chad McCumbee   Dave MalcolmsonChevrolet   Randy Dean
9   Justin Marks   Germain RacingToyota   Jason Overstreet
09   Bobby East   Jack RoushFord   Chad Norris
10   Brendan Gaughan   Tom MitchellFord   Bryan Berry
11   David Starr   Tom DeLoachToyota   Jamie Jones
12   Mario Gosselin   Mario GosselinChevrolet   Mario Gosselin
13   Shelby Howard   Duke ThorsonChevrolet   Chris Rice
14   Rick Crawford   Tom MitchellFord   Kevin Starland
15   Marc Mitchell   Billy BallewToyota   Doug George
16   Brian Scott   Joe ScottChevrolet   Dave Fuge
18   Dennis Setzer   Bobby Hamilton RacingDodge   Marcus Richmond
21   Keven Wood   Wood BrothersFord   John Monsam
22   Michael Annett   Bill DavisToyota   Doug Wolcott
23   Johnny Benson, Jr.   Bill DavisToyota   Tripp Bruce
30   Todd Bodine   Germain RacingToyota   Mike Hillman, Jr.
33   Ron Hornaday, Jr.   Kevin HarvickChevrolet   Rick Ren
40   Chad Chaffin   Curtis KeyChevrolet   Lance Hooper
51   Kyle Busch   Billy BallewToyota   Richie Wauters
59   Ted Musgrave   James HarrisToyota   Danny Rollins
60   Terry Cook   Jeff WylerToyota   John Quinn
71   Donny Lia   Kevin BucklerChevrolet   Jon Wolfe
73   Nicholas Tucker   Derrike CopeDodge   Rick Markle
74   Derrike Cope   Derrike CopeDodge   Rick Markle
81   Landon Cassill   Randy MossChevrolet   Eric Phillips
88   Matt Crafton   Duke ThorsonChevrolet   Bud Haefele
99   Erik Darnell   Jack RoushFord   Matt Puccia

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!