Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (11)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2008 Camping World RV Sales 200 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

        Lap-by-Lap Driver Chart

NASCAR Craftsman Truck Series race number 11 of 25
Friday, June 20, 2008 at Milwaukee Mile, West Allis, WI
200 laps on a 1.000 mile paved track (200.0 miles)

Time of race: 2:13:48
Average Speed: 89.686 mph
Pole Speed: 121.082 mph
Cautions: 6 for 27 laps
Margin of Victory: 2.530 sec
Attendance: 25,000
Lead changes: 10

Glossary    2008 NASCAR Craftsman Truck Series results   /   2008 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
0   Johnny Chapman   Gene ChristensenChevrolet   Gene Christensen
2   Jack Sprague   Kevin HarvickChevrolet   Ernie Cope
03   Chrissy Wallace   Germain RacingToyota   Mike Abner
4   Stacy Compton   Bobby Hamilton RacingDodge   Bryant Frazier
5   Mike Skinner   Bill DavisToyota   Jeff Hensley
6   Colin Braun   Jack RoushFord   Mike Beam
7   T.J. Bell   Kevin BucklerChevrolet   Butch Hylton
07   Sean Murphy   Ken SmithChevrolet   Bobby Dotter
8   Chad McCumbee   Dave MalcolmsonChevrolet   Randy Dean
08   Jason White   Bobby DotterDodge   Doug Howe
9   Justin Marks   Germain RacingToyota   Jason Overstreet
09   John Wes Townley   Jack RoushFord   Chad Norris
10   Brendan Gaughan   Tom MitchellFord   Bryan Berry
11   David Starr   Tom DeLoachToyota   Jamie Jones
13   Shelby Howard   Duke ThorsonChevrolet   Chris Rice
14   Rick Crawford   Tom MitchellFord   Kevin Starland
15   Marc Mitchell   Billy BallewToyota   Doug George
16   Brian Scott   Joe ScottChevrolet   Dave Fuge
18   Dennis Setzer   Bobby Hamilton RacingDodge   Marcus Richmond
21   Keven Wood   Wood BrothersFord   John Monsam
22   Michael Annett   Bill DavisToyota   Doug Wolcott
23   Johnny Benson, Jr.   Bill DavisToyota   Tripp Bruce
30   Todd Bodine   Germain RacingToyota   Mike Hillman, Jr.
33   Ron Hornaday, Jr.   Kevin HarvickChevrolet   Rick Ren
40   Paul Poulter   Curtis KeyChevrolet   Lance Hooper
46   Landon Cassill   David DollarChevrolet   Eric Phillips
51   Mike Bliss   Billy BallewToyota   Richie Wauters
59   Ted Musgrave   James HarrisToyota   Danny Rollins
60   Terry Cook   Jeff WylerToyota   John Quinn
71   Donny Lia   Kevin BucklerChevrolet   Jason Miller
73   Larry Gunselman   Derrike CopeDodge   Rick Markle
74   Nicholas Tucker   Derrike CopeDodge   Del Markle
85   Brent Raymer   Brent RaymerFord   Pete Raymer
88   Matt Crafton   Duke ThorsonChevrolet   Bud Haefele
89   Ryan Seaman   Chris LaffertyChevrolet   Chris Lafferty
99   Erik Darnell   Jack RoushFord   Matt Puccia

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!