Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (11)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2008 Camping World RV Sales 200 loop data

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

        Lap-by-Lap Driver Chart

NASCAR Craftsman Truck Series race number 11 of 25
Friday, June 20, 2008 at Milwaukee Mile, West Allis, WI
200 laps on a 1.000 mile paved track (200.0 miles)

Time of race: 2:13:48
Average Speed: 89.686 mph
Pole Speed: 121.082 mph
Cautions: 6 for 27 laps
Margin of Victory: 2.530 sec
Attendance: 25,000
Lead changes: 10

Glossary    2008 NASCAR Craftsman Truck Series results   /   2008 standings

Loop data for this race:
Driver Start Mid Race Finish High Pos. Low Pos. Avg. Pos. Pass Diff. Green Flag Passes Green Flag Times Passed Quality Passes Pct. Quality Passes Fastest Lap Top 15 Laps Pct. Top 15 Laps Laps Led Pct. Laps Led Total Laps DRIVER RATING
Johnny Benson, Jr.131152-3585100.054200100.013065.0200148.0
Matt Crafton10721235427232074.12619798.510.5200120.1
Landon Cassill239332410836281747.2316482.000.0200100.3
Erik Darnell13141145916716100.09200100.03216.0200112.4
Todd Bodine17651188182021890.0619597.521.020099.2
Michael Annett1446334122637111540.5013567.500.020085.3
Ron Hornaday, Jr.61173147-8132113100.07200100.000.0200103.7
Rick Crawford2581205426222284.63019798.53316.5200117.2
Terry Cook1210972012-417211588.2119195.500.020084.9
Mike Skinner315103168-3131613100.0719899.000.020098.9
Dennis Setzer15141182214-61723952.9212763.500.020077.8
Mike Bliss192012102316224221562.518542.500.020075.8
Jack Sprague5161321610-2141614100.0819798.500.020088.1
Shelby Howard881461910-819271684.2119999.500.020084.9
Marc Mitchell921511511-12132513100.0019999.521.019976.9
Brendan Gaughan7211672114-131225650.0013366.500.019969.2
Jason White261817112620122614830.8042.000.019853.4
John Wes Townley11251882821-133649925.00157.500.019762.7
Ted Musgrave20291915292110372712.7173.500.019765.5
Chrissy Wallace29172013292293425411.8052.500.019750.0
Keven Wood282421203225-3192200.0000.000.019749.8
Donny Lia30192218362416402400.0000.000.019738.5
David Starr22132322417822141254.504422.000.019755.2
Stacy Compton253124213225-3121500.0000.000.019755.5
Justin Marks242725233025-7202700.0000.000.019648.2
Sean Murphy272326223227-3161900.0000.000.019640.8
Chad McCumbee162227142721-10233328.7152.500.019552.3
Brent Raymer313028223229-1171800.0000.000.019535.2
T.J. Bell182629173327-1792600.0300.000.019352.8
Paul Poulter3532302135301201900.0000.000.018834.3
Colin Braun4123123218-6101610100.0810050.000.010692.2
Brian Scott212832183227-1252600.0000.000.010552.8
Nick Tucker3233332233332131100.0000.000.07429.3
Larry Gunselman36343432353403300.0000.000.01730.4
Ryan Seaman343535323635-31400.0000.000.01429.1
Johnny Chapman333636333636-32500.0000.000.0629.3

Green Flag Passes: Green flag passes for position.

Pass Diff.: Difference between Green Flag Passes and Green Flag Times Passed.

Quality Passes: Number of times passing a car running in the Top 15 while under a green flag.

Fastest Lap: How many times a driver had the fastest lap of all drivers.

Driver Rating: A formula combining the following categories: Win, Finish, Top-15 Finish, Average Running Position while on Lead Lap, Average Speed Under Green, Fastest Lap, Led Most Laps, Lead-Lap Finish. Maximum: 150 points per race.