Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (9)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

1999 Winston Open crew chiefs

NASCAR All Star preliminary race
Saturday, May 22, 1999 at Lowe's Motor Speedway, Concord, NC
50 laps on a 1.500 mile paved track (75.0 miles)

Time of race: 0:33:19
Average Speed: 135.064 mph
Pole Speed: n/a
Cautions: 2
Margin of Victory: 4.888 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 1

Glossary    All Star Races

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
00   Buckshot Jones   Billy JonesPontiac   Tony Barclay
1   Steve Park   Dale Earnhardt, Inc.Chevrolet   Paul Andrews
05   Morgan Shepherd   Morgan ShepherdPontiac   Bruce Saunders
9   Jerry Nadeau   Harry MellingFord   Jeff Buice
11   Brett Bodine   Brett BodineFord   Gere Kennon
14   Boris Said   Mark SimoFord   Jerry Baxter
16   Kevin Lepage   Jack RoushFord   Skip Eyler
20   Tony Stewart   Joe GibbsPontiac   Greg Zipadelli
21   Elliott Sadler   Wood BrothersFord   Mike Beam
23   Jimmy Spencer   Travis CarterFord   Donnie Wingo
25   Wally Dallenbach, Jr   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Tony Furr
26   Johnny Benson, Jr.   Jack RoushFord   Pat Tryson
28   Kenny Irwin, Jr.   Robert YatesFord   Doug Richert
30   Derrike Cope   Chuck RiderPontiac   Dan Glauz
31   Mike Skinner   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Larry McReynolds
33   Ken Schrader   Andy PetreeChevrolet   Sammy Johns
41   David Green   Larry HedrickChevrolet   Donnie Disharoon
42   Joe Nemechek   Felix SabatesChevrolet   Scott Eggleston
45   Rich Bickle   Tim BeverleyPontiac   James Ince
46   Frank Kimmel   Frank KimmelChevrolet   Bill Kimmel, Jr.
50   Dan Pardus   Hal HicksChevrolet   Jay Born
55   Kenny Wallace   Andy PetreeChevrolet   Jimmy Elledge
58   Ricky Craven   Scott BarbourFord   Mike Hillman
71   Dave Marcis   Dave MarcisChevrolet   Bob Marcis
75   Ted Musgrave   Butch MockFord   Jon Wolfe
77   Robert Pressley   Doug BawelFord   Charley Pressley
80   Andy Hillenburg   Stan HoverFord   Stan Hover
90   Hut Stricklin   Junie DonlaveyFord   Greg Conner
97   Chad Little   Jack RoushFord   Jeff Hammond
98   Rick Mast   Cale YarboroughFord   Jerry Pitts

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!