Skip to content
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):

Race Results



Qualifying Data

Loop Data Stats

Pit Stops

Video Links (0)

Crew Chiefs

Entry List

2021 Reese's 150

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track


ARCA Menards Series race number 20 of 20
Saturday, October 23, 2021 at Kansas Speedway, Kansas City, KS
100 laps* on a 1.500 mile paved track (150.000 miles)

Time of race: 1:14:42
Average speed: 120.482 mph
Pole speed: 176.615 mph
Cautions: 2 for 21 laps
Margin of victory: .146 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 2

Glossary    2021 ARCA Menards Series results   /   2021 standings

1 32   Nick Sanchez Max Siegel Inc.   (Max Siegel)Chevrolet102running247
2 118   Ty Gibbs Monster Energy   (Coy Gibbs)Toyota102running9945
3 220   Corey Heim JBL   (Billy Venturini)Toyota102running142
4 415   Drew Dollar Sunbelt Rentals   (Bill Venturini)Toyota102running040
5 546   J.P. Bergeron Technoflex   (Johnny Gray)Ford102running039
6 730   Kris Wright Wright Automotive   (Mark Rette)Ford101running038
7 628   Kyle Sieg RSS Racing   (Rod Sieg)Chevrolet101running037
81240   Dean Thompson Thompson Pipeline Group   (Cody Efaw)Chevrolet101running036
9116   Rajah Caruth Max Siegel Inc.   (Max Siegel)Chevrolet101running035
10 925   Parker Chase NXTLVL Marine   (Cathy Venturini)Toyota100running034
111002   Connor Mosack Nic Taylor Custom Fit Underwear   (Tyler Young)Chevrolet100running033
121469   Scott Melton Melton McFadden Insurance Agency   (Bill Kimmel)Toyota100running032
131373   Andy Jankowiak Phillips 66 Lubricants   (Andy Jankowiak)Ford100running031
14 835   Greg Van Alst CB Fabricating   (Greg Van Alst)Ford100running030
151711   Ron Vandermeir, Jr. Mac Rak Inc.   (Andy Hillenburg)Ford99running029
161555   Toni Breidinger FP Movement   (Billy Venturini)Toyota98running028
171627   Zachary Tinkle Indiana Owned   (David Richmond)Ford94running027
182001   D.L. Wilson Trading House Bar & Grill   (Michelle Hillenburg)Chevrolet94running026
19197   Eric Caudell Consolidated Electrical Distrubutors (CED)   (Eric Caudell)Toyota92running025
202210   Arnout Kok Brand South Africa / Power Maxed   (Andy Hillenburg)Toyota23rear end024
212166   Kyle Lockrow   (Ron Vandermeir, Jr.)Ford21engine023
221812   Tony Cosentino Fast Track Racing   (Michelle Hillenburg)Toyota12brakes022
232306   Brad Smith   (Wayne Peterson)Chevrolet4vibration021
242448   Wayne Peterson Life Worth Living   (Brad Smith)Chevrolet0did not start03
* Race extended to 102 laps due to overtime.

Race notes:

General Tire Pole Award: Ty Gibbs
Richmond Water Heaters Halfway Leader: Ty Gibbs
Valvoline Lap Leader: Ty Gibbs
Reese�s Sweet Move of the Race: Nick Sanchez
Bounty Rookie of the Race: Ty Gibbs
K&N Filters Hard Charger: Dean Thompson
Cometic Crew Chief of the Race: Mark McFarland

Caution flag breakdown:
# Of
516515   rain#15
951006   #7 accident#46
  Percent of race run under caution: 20.6%             Average green flag run: 27.0 laps

Lap leader breakdown:
# Of
  Ty Gibbs19999
  Corey Heim1001001
  Nick Sanchez1011022