Skip to content
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):

Race Results



Qualifying Data

Loop Data Stats

Pit Stops

Video Links (0)

Crew Chiefs

Entry List

2015 Magione American Style Race 1

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track


Whelen Euro Elite 1 race number 9 of 12
Friday, September 11, 2015 at Autodromo dell'Umbria, Magione, Italy
25 laps on a 2.507 kilometer road course (62.675 kilometers)

Time of race: 0:34:32
Average speed: 108.914 kph
Pole time: 73.485 seconds
Cautions: n/a
Margin of victory: 4.105 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 0

Glossary    2015 Whelen Euro Elite 1 results   /   2015 standings

1 154   Alon Day CAAL RacingChevrolet25running25 
2 42   Ander Vilarino TFT / Banco SantanderChevrolet25running0 
3 256   Nicolo Rocca CAAL RacingChevrolet25running0 
4 524   Anthony Kumpen PK CarsportChevrolet25running0 
51567   Philipp Lietz GDL RacingMustang25running0 
6 937   Wilfried Boucenna Knauf Racing TeamMustang25running0 
7 75   Florian Renauer Dexwet Renauer TeamMustang25running0 
81044   Freddy Nordstrom GDL RacingMustang25running0 
9188   Hugo Bec RDV CompetitionMustang25running0 
10 87   Romain Iannetta TFT RacingChevrolet25running0 
112221   William Ayer, Jr. Record News Racing TeamCamaro25running0 
122378   Jerry De Weerdt Braxx RacingMustang25running0 
13176   Cesare Balistreri Double T by MRT NocentiCamaro25running0 
14133   Frederic Gabillon RDV Competition / TepakMustang24running0 
15 611   Bert Longin PK CarsportChevrolet21running0 
161966   Christian Malcharek DF-1 Racing TeamChevrolet17dnf0 
171412   Fabrizio Armetta Double T by MRT NocentiCamaro17dnf0 
181146   Brandon Gdovic Precision Performance Msprts.Camaro17dnf0 
19 351   Eddie Cheever III CAAL RacingToyota11dnf0 
201699   Dominic Tiroch GDL RacingChallenger10dnf0 
212455   Stephane Sabates Amai.frCamaro6dnf0 
222098   Eric de Doncker Motorsport 98Mustang1dnf0 
23129   Gianmarco Ercoli Double T by MRT NocentiChevrolet0did not start0 
242115   Martin Doubek Dexwet Renauer TeamMustang0did not start0 

Fastest Lap: 74.407 seconds by Alon Day

Failed to qualify, withdrew, or driver changes:
DCFabrizio Armetta12Double T by MRT NocentiniCamaro
DCChristian Malcharek66DF-1 Racing TeamChevrolet
WDRenzo Calcinati68GDL RacingMustang
WDTBA77DF-1 Racing TeamChevrolet

Lap leader breakdown:
# Of
  Alon Day12525