Skip to content
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):

Race Results



Qualifying Data

Loop Data Stats

Pit Stops

Video Links (1)

Crew Chiefs

Entry List

2020 200 Presented by SPxE entry list

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track


ARCA Menards Series race number 9 of 20
Friday, July 31, 2020 at Toledo Speedway, Toledo, OH
200 laps on a 0.500 mile paved track (100.000 miles)

Time of race: 1:14:50
Average speed: 80.178 mph
Pole speed: 112.507 mph
Cautions: 3 for 14 laps
Margin of victory: 1.607 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 1

Glossary    2020 ARCA Menards Series results   /   2020 standings

Entry list for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew ChiefSponsor
14Hailie DeeganDavid GillilandFordSeth SmithMonster
206Tim RichmondWayne PetersonToyotaMichael
310Mike BashamAndy HillenburgToyotaTrey GalgonDarrell Basham Trucking
411Owen SmithAndy HillenburgChevroletTim MonroeDouble H Ranch
512Rick CliftonMichelle HillenburgToyotaMike SroufeAsheville Propane / Clifton Trucking
615Drew DollarBill VenturiniToyotaShannon RurschSunbelt Rentals
717Taylor GrayDavid GillilandFordBlake BainbridgeFord Performance
818Ty GibbsCoy GibbsToyotaMark McFarlandMonster / Terrible Herbst / ORCA
920Chandler SmithBilly VenturiniToyotaBilly VenturiniJBL
1021Sam MayerMaury GallagherChevroletMardy LindleyChevy Accessories
1122Derek GriffithChad BryantFordPaul AndrewsOriginal Gourmet Lollipops
1223Bret HolmesStacy HolmesChevroletShane HuffmanHolmes II Excavation
1325Michael SelfCathy VenturiniToyotaKevin ReedSinclair Lubricants
1446Thad MoffittBo LeMastusFordDerek SmithRichard Petty Signature Series
1548Brad SmithBrad SmithChevroletJeff SmithLow Teams Motorsports
1674Giovanni BromanteMarie ViscontiChevroletSteve KellerBromante Landscape / Event Tone Wireless
Vehicles withdrawn from the event are highlighted in green.