Skip to content
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):

Race Results



Qualifying Data

Loop Data Stats

Pit Stops

Video Links (1)

Crew Chiefs

Entry List

2020 Shore Lunch 150 entry list

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track


ARCA Menards Series race number 7 of 20
Saturday, July 18, 2020 at Iowa Speedway, Newton, IA
150 laps on a 0.875 mile paved track (131.250 miles)

Time of race: 1:22:23
Average speed: 95.59 mph
Pole speed: no time trials
Cautions: 6 for 21 laps
Margin of victory: 1.410 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 1

Glossary    2020 ARCA Menards Series results   /   2020 standings

Entry list for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew ChiefSponsor
11Max McLaughlinShigeaki HattoriToyotaDave McCartyMohawk-TRD
24Hailie DeeganDavid GillilandFordSeth SmithMonster
306Tim RichmondWayne PetersonToyotaMichael
47Eric CaudellEric CaudellFordJeremy PettyCaudell Motorsports Marketing
510Mike BashamAndy HillenburgToyotaKevin CramDarrell Basham Trucking
611Dick DohenyAndy HillenburgChevroletDick DohenyFast Track High Performance Driving
712Rick CliftonMichelle HillenburgToyotaMike SroufeAsheville Propane / Clifton Trucking
815Drew DollarBill VenturiniToyotaShannon RurschSunbelt Rentals
916Gio ScelziMike CurbToyotaJohn CamilleriNAPA Auto Parts / Curb Records
1017Taylor GrayDavid GillilandFordBlake BainbridgeFord Performance
1118Ty GibbsCoy GibbsToyotaMark McFarlandMonster Energy / Terrible Herbst / ORCA
1219Jesse LoveAlex McAnallyToyotaKyle WolosekNAPA Power Premium Plus
1320Chandler SmithBilly VenturiniToyotaBilly VenturiniJBL
1421Sam MayerMaury GallagherChevroletMardy LindleyChevy Accessories
1522Kody SwansonChad BryantFordPaul AndrewsChad Bryant Racing
1623Bret HolmesStacy HolmesChevroletShane HuffmanHolmes II Excavation
1725Michael SelfCathy VenturiniToyotaKevin ReedSinclair Lubricants
1832Howie DiSavino IIIKevin CywinskiChevroletJamie JonesKee's Travel / Bud's Plbg Htg Air & Electric
1946Thad MoffittBo LeMastusFordDerek SmithRichard Petty Performance Plus Motor Oil
2048Brad SmithBrad SmithChevroletJeff
2169Scott MeltonBill KimmelFordBill KimmelMelton McFadden Insurance Agency
2299Gracie TrotterBill McAnallyToyotaRoger BrackenENEOS
Vehicles withdrawn from the event are highlighted in green.