Skip to content
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):

Race Results



Qualifying Data

Loop Data Stats

Pit Stops

Video Links (1)

Crew Chiefs

Entry List

2020 General Tire 200 at Talladega entry list

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track


ARCA Menards Series race number 3 of 20
Saturday, June 20, 2020 at Talladega Superspeedway, Talladega, AL
76 laps on a 2.660 mile paved track (202.160 miles)

Time of race: 1:11:22
Average speed: 169.962 mph
Pole speed: no time trials
Cautions: 1 for 2 laps
Margin of victory: .115 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 5

Glossary    2020 ARCA Menards Series results   /   2020 standings

Entry list for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew ChiefSponsor
10Con NicolopoulosWayne PetersonChevroletMichael
201Tommy Vigh, Jr.Michelle HillenburgToyotaTrey GalgonFast Track High Performance Driving
34Hailie DeeganDavid GillilandFordSeth SmithDGR-Crosley
406Tim RichmondWayne PetersonToyotaBrad
57Eric CaudellEric CaudellFordJeremy PettyCaudell Consulting & Marketing
68Sean CorrJohn CorrChevroletMike CheekEmpire Racing
710Ryan HuffAndy HillenburgToyotaKevin CramLand & Coates Ourdoor Power Eqpt
811Willie MullinsAndy HillenburgFordDick DohenyCrow Wing Recycling / Bugsy's Repair
912Ed PompaMichelle HillenburgChevroletMike SroufeGreen Renewable Inc. / Double H Ranch
1015Drew DollarBill VenturiniToyotaShannon RurschLynx Capital / Dollar Concrete
1117Tanner GrayDavid GillilandFordBlake BainbridgeFord Performance
1218Riley HerbstCoy GibbsToyotaMark McFarlandMonster / Terrible Herbst / ORCA
1320Ryan RepkoBilly VenturiniToyotaBilly VenturiniVenturini Motorsports
1422Brandon LynnChad BryantFordPaul AndrewsCarolina Excavation & Grading
1523Bret HolmesStacey HolmesChevroletShane HuffmanHolmes Excavation
1625Michael SelfCathy VenturiniToyotaKevin ReedSinclair Lubricants
1732Gus DeanKevin CywinskiChevroletJamie JonesMASHONIT Apparel Company
1846Thad MoffittBo LeMastusFordDerek SmithRichard Petty's Performance Plus
1948Brad SmithBrad SmithChevroletTerry
2069Scott MeltonBill KimmelFordBill KimmelMelton McFadden Insurance Agency
2197Jason KitzmillerCodie RohrbaughChevroletDoug GeorgeALL Construction Inc.
Vehicles withdrawn from the event are highlighted in green.