Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this track:
  Comments (1)   Video Links (0)  
Page Sponsorship ($10)

Nuevo Autodromo de Aguascalientes

Aguascalientes, Mexico


NASCAR Mexico Series Race Recaps

Click on the race number to see the results of that race.

View NASCAR Mexico Series driver stats at this track

NASCAR Mexico Series
Race Date Cars Winner(s) St Make / Model Len Sfc Miles Purse Pole Cau Laps Speed LC
2011-0305/01/1134Rogelio Lopez32Toyota.875P1500127.239  85.774 
2011-1311/06/1135German Quiroga14Dodge.875P1460132.331  71.68911
2012-0606/17/1232Antonio Perez 2Chevrolet.875P1500128.62463883.01017
2012-1008/26/1235Ruben Rovelo 2Dodge.875P1500 83869.59324
2013-0605/26/1334Ruben Garcia, Jr. 1Mazda.875P1520133.49774575.70414
2013-1310/13/1335Rodrigo Peralta13Ford.875P1430130.70064367.2147
2014-0807/19/1435Ruben Rovelo 6Dodge.875P1500130.24173585.3657
2014-1310/04/1434Daniel Suarez 7Toyota.875P1510131.053116069.1347

8 races