Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this track:
  Comments (1)   Video Links (0)  
Page Sponsorship ($10)

Autodromo de Monterrey

Monterrey, Mexico


NASCAR Mexico Series Race Recaps

Click on the race number to see the results of that race.

View NASCAR Mexico Series driver stats at this track

NASCAR Mexico Series
Race Date Cars Winner(s) St Make / Model Len Sfc Miles Purse Pole Cau Laps Speed LC
2011-0103/20/1134Patrick Goeters 1Chevrolet2.100R1300   .000 
2011-0908/21/1133Rafael Martinez16Mazda1.000P112098.40452158.3004
2012-0103/25/1233Ruben Rovelo 2Toyota2.100R1320102.25342358.6786
2012-1209/30/1231Jorge Goeters 9Mazda1.000P1500 938112.7659
2013-0806/30/1333Daniel Suarez 4Toyota1.985R129099.85241470.1864
2014-0404/27/1433Daniel Suarez 8Toyota1.000P155099.60773462.45811

6 races