Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this track:
  Comments (1)   Video Links (0)  
Page Sponsorship ($10)

Autodromo Miguel E. Abed

Amozoc, Mexico


NASCAR Mexico Series Race Recaps

Click on the race number to see the results of that race.

View NASCAR Mexico Series driver stats at this track

NASCAR Mexico Series
Race Date Cars Winner(s) St Make / Model Len Sfc Miles Purse Pole Cau Laps Speed LC
2011-0606/19/1134Homero Richards 1Toyota1.268P1520113.94421784.32539
2011-1110/02/1134Rogelio Lopez19Toyota1.268P1590116.01742182.72022
2012-0505/27/1233Jorge Goeters10Mazda1.268P1640115.11072176.8776
2012-1109/09/1234Rogelio Lopez 1Toyota1.268P1520114.77293069.57028
2013-0706/16/1335Rafael Martinez 2Mazda1.250P1500115.15462666.35510
2013-1209/08/1332Patrick Goeters19Toyota1.250P1530 62280.46314
2014-1008/17/1434Irwin Vences 1Toyota1.250P1500118.25363572.5320
2014-1511/09/1436Homero Richards14Toyota1.250P1590119.262114659.81814

8 races