Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this track:
  Comments (2)   Video Links (0)  
Page Sponsorship ($10)

Albert Park Grand Prix Circuit

South Melbourne, Australia


Formula One Series Race Recaps

Click on the race number to see the results of that race.

View Formula One Series driver stats at this track

Race Date Cars Winner(s) St Chassis / Engine Len Sfc Km Pole Speed LC
1996-0103/10/9620Damon Hill 2Williams FW18 / Renault RS85.302R30892.371198.7363
1997-0103/09/9722David Coulthard 4McLaren MP4-12 / Mercedes-Benz FO110F5.302R30889.369203.9264
1998-0103/08/9822Mika Hakkinen 1McLaren MP4-13 / Mercedes-Benz FO110G5.303R30890.010201.1024
1999-0103/07/9922Eddie Irvine 6Ferrari F399 / Ferrari Type 0485.303R30290.462190.8521
2000-0103/12/0022Michael Schumacher 3Ferrari F1-2000 / Ferrari Type 0495.303R30890.556196.2555
2001-0103/04/0122Michael Schumacher 1Ferrari F2001 / Ferrari Type 0505.303R30886.892187.4652
2002-0103/03/0222Michael Schumacher 2Ferrari F2001 / Ferrari Type 0505.303R30885.843193.0114
2003-0103/09/0320David Coulthard11McLaren MP4-17D / Mercedes-Benz FO 1105.303R30887.173194.8686
2004-0103/07/0420Michael Schumacher 1Ferrari F2004 / Ferrari Type 0535.303R30884.408219.0110
2005-0103/06/0520Giancarlo Fisichella 1Renault R25 / Renault RS255.303R302181.460218.9254
2006-0304/02/0622Fernando Alonso 3Renault R26 / Renault RS265.303R30285.229191.9904
2007-0103/18/0722Kimi Raikkonen 1Ferrari F2007 / Ferrari 0565.303R30886.644215.8934
2008-0103/16/0822Lewis Hamilton 1McLaren MP4-23 / Mercedes FO 108V5.303R30886.714194.5784
2009-0103/29/0920Jenson Button 1Brawn BGP 001 / Mercedes FO 108W5.303R30886.202195.7760
2010-0203/28/1024Jenson Button 4McLaren MP4-25 / Mercedes FO 108X5.303R30883.919197.1443
2011-0103/27/1124Sebastian Vettel 1Red Bull RB7 / Renault RS27-20115.303R30883.529206.1852
2012-0103/18/1222Jenson Button 2McLaren MP4-27 / Mercedes FO 108Z5.303R30884.922195.9915
2013-0103/17/1322Kimi Raikkonen 7Lotus E21 / Renault RS27-20135.303R30887.407204.92710
2014-0103/16/1422Nico Rosberg 3Mercedes F1 W05 / Mercedes PU106A5.303R302104.231195.0591
2015-0103/15/1517Lewis Hamilton 1Mercedes F1 W06 / Mercedes PU106A5.303R30886.327200.8082

20 races

Exhibition / Unclassified Race Recaps

Click on the race number to see the results of that race.

Race Date Cars Winner(s) St Make / Model Len Sfc Miles Purse Pole Cau Laps Speed LC
2014-0403/14/1425Shane van Gisbergen2Holden5.303R530115.83100.0001
2014-0503/14/1425Shane van Gisbergen1Holden5.303R640 00.0000
2014-0603/15/1425Shane van Gisbergen1Holden5.303R640 12.0000
2014-0703/16/1423Scott McLaughlin4Volvo5.303R640 11.0002
2015-0603/13/1525Mark Winterbottom 1Ford5.303R640116.05212.0000
2015-0703/13/1525Mark Winterbottom 1Ford5.303R480 12.0000
2015-0803/14/1525Mark Winterbottom 1Ford5.303R640 00.0000
2015-0903/15/1525Mark Winterbottom 1Ford5.303R580 13.0000

8 races