Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (7)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs
Page Sponsorship ($5)

2010 Berlin ARCA 200

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

ARCA Racing Series race number 12 of 20
Saturday, August 7, 2010 at Berlin Raceway, Marne, MI
200 laps on a .438 mile paved track (87.6 miles)

Time of race: 1:17:37
Average Speed: 77.297 mph
Pole Speed: 105.018 mph
Cautions: 4 for 27 laps
Margin of Victory: .768 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 7

Glossary    2010 ARCA Racing Series results   /   2010 standings

Fin St # Driver Sponsor / Owner Car Laps Money Status Led
1 416   Joey Coulter Darrell Gwynn Foundation / Rip It Energy Fuel   (Joe Coulter)Chevrolet200 running54
21660   Patrick Sheltra Boatwerks Waterfront Restaurant / Speed Media   (Richard Sheltra)Dodge200 running25
3 555   Steve Arpin Venturini Motorsports   (Bill Venturini)Toyota200 running0
4 377   Tom Hessert III Cherry Hill Classic Cars   (Briggs Cunningham)Dodge200 running1
5 644   Frank Kimmel Ansell / Menards   (Frank Kimmel)Ford200 running91
6 222   Dakoda Armstrong Ferrellgas   (Kerry Scherer)Dodge200 running16
7 725   Mikey Kile Venturini Motorsports   (Bill Venturini)Toyota200 running0
81127   Michael Simko Brann Steak House   (Don DeWitt)Chevrolet200 running0
9 981   Craig Goess Greenville Toyota of NC   (Eddie Sharp)Toyota200 running0
10131   Chad McCumbee Modspace / Red Cross Disaster Relief   (Andy Belmont)Ford200 running0
111236   Robb Brent Orchard Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram   (Mike Allgaier)Dodge200 running0
12145   Brandon Kidd Pinnacle Investments LLC / Romano Auto   (Billy Gerhart)Chevrolet199 running0
13 871   Max Gresham Gresham & Associates   (Jim Gresham)Toyota198 running0
141059   Timmy Hill Fuel Doctor   (Mark Gibson)Chevrolet198 running0
151821   Todd Bowsher Bowsher Motorsports   (Julie Bowsher)Ford196 running0
161731   Tim George, Jr. RCR Development   (Richard Childress)Chevrolet194 running0
17197   Clair Zimmerman Bobby Gerhart Racing   (Billy Gerhart)Chevrolet192 running0
182114   Nick Igdalsky Modspace / Red Cross Disaster Relief   (Andy Belmont)Ford192 running0
192523   Levi Youster Hixson Motorsports   (Wayne Hixson)Ford189 running0
202234   Darrell Basham Darrell Basham Racing   (Darrell Basham)Chevrolet188 running0
211532   Justin Marks Construct Corps   (Kevin Cywinski)Dodge171 running0
222011   Bryan Silas Rockingham Speedway / PBG   (Andy Hillenburg)Ford171 running0
23 124   Brian Campbell Hantz Group / Wolverine Power Systems   (Don DeWitt)Chevrolet168 crash13
242426   Brad Smith Copraya Computers & Website Design   (Brad Smith)Ford62 engine0
252648   James Hylton Radon.com   (James Hylton)Ford13 transmission0
262728   Rob Jones Hixson Construction   (Wayne Hixson)Ford5 handling0
272806   Dennis Strickland Wayne Peterson Racing   (Wayne Peterson)Ford3 engine0
28296   Kyle Belmont ESR Development   (Eddie Sharp)Toyota3 handling0
293168   Michael Sosebee Mark Gibson Racing   (Mark Gibson)Chevrolet2 handling0
303010   Rick Clifton Fast Track High Performance Driving School   (Andy Hillenburg)Dodge1 clutch0
31232   Mike Young Copraya Computers & Website Design   (Brad Smith)Ford1 handling0
323215   Andrew Belmont Venturini Motorsports   (Bill Venturini)Chevrolet0 did not start0
33330   Wayne Peterson Wayne Peterson Racing   (Wayne Peterson)Ford0 did not start0

Lap leader breakdown:
# Of
  Dakoda Armstrong11616
  Frank Kimmel1710791
  Patrick Sheltra10813225
  Brian Campbell13314513
  Joey Coulter1461483
  Tom Hessert III1491491
  Joey Coulter15020051