Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (4)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs
Page Sponsorship ($5)

2010 Allen Crowe 100

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

ARCA Racing Series race number 14 of 20
Sunday, August 22, 2010 at Illinois State Fairgrounds, Springfield, IL
100 laps* on a 1.000 mile dirt track (100.0 miles)

Time of race: 1:24:28
Average Speed: 75.291 mph
Pole Speed: 102.471 mph
Cautions: 7 for 35 laps
Margin of Victory: .261 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 6

Glossary    2010 ARCA Racing Series results   /   2010 standings

Fin St # Driver Sponsor / Owner Car Laps Money Status Led
1 560   Patrick Sheltra Recycling Services / Ferguson Pipe   (Richard Sheltra)Dodge106 running15
2 225   Mikey Kile Venturini Motorsports   (Bill Venturini)Chevrolet106 running4
31277   Tom Hessert III Cherry Hill Classic Cars   (Briggs Cunningham)Dodge106 running0
4 616   Joey Coulter Darrell Gwynn Foundation / Rip It Energy Fuel   (Joe Coulter)Chevrolet106 running0
51110   A.J. Fike RFMS / Liberty Village   (Don Fike)Ford106 running0
6 717   Kelly Kovski Central IL Security / Hoosier Tire Midwest   (Russ Roulo)Chevrolet106 running0
7 155   Steve Arpin Mike's Hard Lemonade   (Bill Venturini)Chevrolet106 running36
82536   Robb Brent Orchard Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram   (Mike Allgaier)Dodge106 running0
91922   Dakoda Armstrong Ferrellgas   (Kerry Scherer)Dodge106 running0
101794   Jason Basham Darrell Basham Racing   (Darrell Basham)Chevrolet106 running0
111681   Craig Goess Greenville Toyota of NC   (Eddie Sharp)Toyota106 running0
12 844   Frank Kimmel Ansell / Menards   (Frank Kimmel)Ford106 running10
13 91   Chad McCumbee Modspace / Red Cross Disaster Relief   (Andy Belmont)Ford106 running0
141511   Bryan Silas Rockingham Speedway / PBG   (Andy Hillenburg)Ford106 running0
152931   Tim George, Jr. RCR Development   (Richard Childress)Chevrolet104 running0
161357   Rodney Melvin Kimmel / Chaplain Pharmacy   (Bill McCreery)Ford104 running0
17145   Mark Littleton Mason Sound   (Mark Littleton)Chevrolet104 running0
182414   Nick Igdalsky Modspace / Red Cross Disaster Relief   (Andy Belmont)Ford103 running0
191834   Darrell Basham Darrell Basham Racing   (Darrell Basham)Chevrolet103 running0
20 323   Ron Cox Dan Shaver Memorial Scholarship   (Wayne Hixson)Chevrolet100 crash41
211068   Will Kimmel Messina Wildlife / Menards   (Bill Kimmel)Ford77 rear end0
22 432   Justin Marks Construct Corps   (Kevin Cywinski)Dodge63 crash0
23208   Kyle Logue Building Systems of IL/JS Electric/Sav-Mor   (John Mackling)Chevrolet60 brakes0
242328   Jeff Buice Shaver Motorsports   (Wayne Hixson)Chevrolet19 overheating0
252848   James Hylton Radon.com   (James Hylton)Ford13 overheating0
262118   Richard Harriman Fast Track High Performance Driving School   (James Hylton)Dodge10 clutch0
27277   Rob Jones Hixson Construction   (Billy Gerhart)Chevrolet7 overheating0
282626   Brad Smith Copraya Computers & Website Design   (Brad Smith)Ford5 handling0
293159   Mark Gibson Mark Gibson Racing   (Mark Gibson)Chevrolet5 handling0
302215   Alli Owens Venturini Motorsports   (Bill Venturini)Toyota4 handling0
31306   Kyle Belmont ESR Development   (Eddie Sharp)Toyota3 suspension0
323213   Frank Wilson, Jr. Drug Testing Centers of America   (Ron Cox)Chevrolet0 did not start0
33340   Avery McCluskey Wayne Peterson Racing   (Wayne Peterson)Chevrolet0 did not start0
34369   Michael Sosebee Mark Gibson Racing   (Mark Gibson)Dodge0 did not start0
353806   Wayne Peterson Wayne Peterson Racing   (Wayne Peterson)Ford0 did not start0
* Race extended to 106 laps due to green/white/checker.

Lap leader breakdown:
# Of
  Steve Arpin177
  Ron Cox82922
  Mikey Kile30334
  Steve Arpin346229
  Frank Kimmel637210
  Ron Cox739119
  Patrick Sheltra9210615