Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (0)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2001 Miller Lite 200 qualifying results

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

NASCAR Winston Modified Tour race number 7 of 20
Saturday, June 9, 2001 at Riverhead Raceway, Riverhead, NY
200 laps on a .250 mile paved track (50.0 miles)

Time of race: 1:00:25
Average Speed: 48.847 mph
Pole Speed: 76.583 mph
(Pole won by Jerry Marquis )
Cautions: 4 for 34 laps
Margin of Victory: 1.58 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 2

Glossary    2001 NASCAR Winston Modified Tour results   /   2001 standings

Qualifying results for this race:
Results not available.

OP: qualified via owners points
PC: qualified as past champion
PR: provisional
QR: via qualifying race
* - had to qualify on time

Failed to qualify, or withdrew:   Donny Lia, Wally Schweizer, Glenn Tyler, Jamie Asklar, Jake Marosz, Larry Altholtz, Lewis Hallock, Jimmy Kuhn, Fred Vordermeier, Gregg Shivers, Dave Etheridge, Mike Andrews, Howie Brode, Nevin George, Jim Willis, Lenny Fisher, Bo Gunning, Ken Matlach, Dave Berghman, Wade Cole, Ricky Miller