Contact Us !
Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Nationwide | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (0)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2000 Miller Lite 200 qualifying results

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

NASCAR Winston Modified Tour race number 4 of 17
Saturday, June 10, 2000 at Riverhead Raceway, Riverhead, NY
200 laps on a .250 mile paved track (50.0 miles)

Time of race: 1:06:38
Average Speed: 43.924 mph
Pole Speed: 77.949 mph
(Pole won by Chuck Steuer )
Cautions: 12 for 70 laps
Margin of Victory: .67 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 4

Glossary    2000 NASCAR Winston Modified Tour results   /   2000 standings

Qualifying results for this race:
Results not available.

OP: qualified via owners points
PC: qualified as past champion
PR: provisional
QR: via qualifying race
* - had to qualify on time

Failed to qualify, or withdrew:   Chris Wenzel, Jake Marosz, Dave Kruk, Michael Boehler, Kenny Alfano, Al Ermmarino, Dave Pecko, Tom Baldwin, Lee Weldy, Ted Riggott, Bobby Gegetskas, Doug French, Joey Caraccia, Wade Cole, George Bock, Rob Summers