Contact Us !
Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Nationwide | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (6)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2012 Casino Arizona 50 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

NASCAR K&N Pro Series West race number 15 of 15
Saturday, November 10, 2012 at Phoenix International Raceway, Avondale, AZ
50 laps on a 1.000 mile paved track (50.0 miles)

Time of race: 0:28:19
Average Speed: 105.945 mph
Pole Speed: 131.363 mph
Cautions: 2 for 5 laps
Margin of Victory: .740 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 1

Glossary    2012 NASCAR K&N Pro Series West results   /   2012 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
2   Carl Harr   Daryl HarrChevrolet   Bernie Klingenberg
03   Dylan Kwasniewski   Gene PriceFord   Jeff Jefferson
4   Bryan Ortiz   Max SiegelToyota   Mardy Lindley
6   Derek Thorn   Bob BruncatiFord   Bill Sedgwick
07   Josh Reaume   Greg RaylChevrolet   Kevin Bellicourt
8   Johnny Borneman, III   John MankeChevrolet   Steve Teets
9   Austin Dyne   Bob BruncatiFord   Jeff Schrader
10   Dallas Montes   Max SiegelToyota   Mark Green
14   Travis Milburn   Bob WoodToyota   Mark Romero
16   Jonathon Gomez   John GomezChevrolet   Craig Raudman
17   David Mayhew   Steve McGowanChevrolet   Johnny White
18   Billy Kann   Becky KannToyota   Jim Korneman
20   Eric Holmes   Bill McAnallyToyota   Ty Joiner
21   Michael Self   Jim OffenbachChevrolet   Steve Portenga
22   Cassie Gannis   John GomezChevrolet   Ron Copeland
24   Cameron Hayley   Bill McAnallyToyota   Tripp Bruce
26   Greg Pursley   Gene PriceFord   Jerry Pitts
30   John Wood   Marv BrownToyota   Mike Holleran
33   Ron Jay   Andrew TuttleDodge   Mike Haslam
36   Griffin Steinfeld   Randy KeckleyFord   Matt Jones
38   Tommy Regan   Mike HolleranFord   Robert Gayton
42   Taylor Cuzick   James PriceChevrolet   Chuck Carruthers
47   Cale Conley   Yale ConleyToyota   David Hyder
52   Ryan Philpott   Dwayne KoskiFord   Chuck Dozier
54   Anthony Giannone   Michael GiannoneChevrolet   Michael Munoz
60   Braeden Havens   Rich ThompsonChevrolet   Lonnie Rush
61   Brett Thompson   Rich ThompsonChevrolet   Will Harris
71   Daryl Harr   Carl HarrChevrolet   Mike Brown
83   Kelly Admiraal   Menno AdmiraalChevrolet   Steve Graham
89   Brian Wong   Jennifer WongToyota   Kevin Myrick
94   Chase Elliott   Bill ElliottChevrolet   Lance McGrew
96   Ben Kennedy   Robert JohnsonToyota   Matt Goslant

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!