Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (14)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2012 Edmonton Indy crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track

IZOD IndyCar Series race number 11 of 15
Sunday, July 22, 2012 at Edmonton City Centre Airport, Edmonton, Alberta
75 laps on a 2.250 mile road course (168.8 miles)

Time of race: 1:38:51
Average Speed: 101.246 mph
Pole Speed: 103.664 mph
(Pole won by Ryan Hunter-Reay )
Cautions: none
Margin of Victory: .837 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 5

Glossary    2012 IZOD IndyCar Series results   /   2012 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
Data not available.

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!