Contact Us !
Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Nationwide | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (54)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2011 UNOH 225 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

        Lap-by-Lap Driver Chart

NASCAR Camping World Truck Series race number 10 of 25
Thursday, July 7, 2011 at Kentucky Speedway, Sparta, KY
150 laps* on a 1.500 mile paved track (225.0 miles)

Time of race: 1:54:08
Average Speed: 119.86 mph
Pole Speed: 174.109 mph
Cautions: 7 for 31 laps
Margin of Victory: .302 sec
Attendance: 30,000
Lead changes: 12

Glossary    2011 NASCAR Camping World Truck Series results   /   2011 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
2   Elliott Sadler   Kevin HarvickChevrolet   Bruce Cook
3   Austin Dillon   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Danny Stockman, Jr.
4   Ricky Carmichael   Steve TurnerChevrolet   Mark Rette
5   Travis Kvapil   Randy MossToyota   Dan Stillman
07   Johnny Chapman   Ken SmithChevrolet   Jeff Roark
7   Miguel Paludo   Tom DeLoachToyota   Rick Gay, Jr.
8   Nelson Piquet, Jr.   Kevin HarvickChevrolet   Chris Carrier
9   Max Papis   Germain RacingToyota   Randy Goss
10   Jennifer Jo Cobb   Jennifer Jo CobbFord   Kevin Eagle
13   Johnny Sauter   Mike CurbChevrolet   Joe Shear, Jr.
15   Josh Richards   Billy BallewToyota   Doug Howe
16   John King   John KingToyota   Butch Miller
17   Timothy Peters   Tom DeLoachToyota   Butch Hylton
18   Kyle Busch   Kyle BuschToyota   Eric Phillips
20   Johanna Long   Donald LongToyota   Kevin Starland
22   Joey Coulter   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Harold Holly
23   Jason White   Joe DennetteChevrolet   Chad Kendrick
29   Parker Kligerman   Brad KeselowskiDodge   Jeff Stankiewicz
30   Todd Bodine   Germain RacingToyota   Mike Hillman, Jr.
31   James Buescher   Steve TurnerChevrolet   Michael Shelton
32   Steve Arpin   Steve TurnerChevrolet   Doug George
33   Ron Hornaday, Jr.   Kevin HarvickChevrolet   Jeff Hensley
38   Mike Garvey   Rod SiegChevrolet   Timothy Brown
39   Ryan Sieg   Rod SiegChevrolet   Rod Sieg
46   Justin Lofton   Eddie SharpToyota   Daniel Bormann
57   Norm Benning   Norm BenningChevrolet   James Dugger
60   Cole Whitt   Stacy ComptonChevrolet   Marcus Richmond
62   Brendan Gaughan   Germain RacingToyota   Bryan Berry
63   Jack Smith   Mike MittlerFord   Mike Mittler
66   Justin Marks   Stacy ComptonChevrolet   Doug Wolcott
68   Clay Greenfield   Bill AlgerDodge   Tim Walter
81   David Starr   Bobby DotterToyota   Jason Miller
84   Chris Fontaine   Chris FontaineChevrolet   Kevin Ingram
88   Matt Crafton   Duke ThorsonChevrolet   Bud Haefele
92   Clay Rogers   Ricky BentonChevrolet   Barry Elvis
93   Shane Sieg   Rod SiegChevrolet   Tony Wilson
99   Charlie Vest   Chase MattioliFord   Cal Boprey

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!