Contact Us !
Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Nationwide | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (2)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2011 Slack Auto Parts 150 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

NASCAR K&N Pro Series East race number 6 of 12
Saturday, June 11, 2011 at Gresham Motorsports Park, Jefferson, GA
150 laps* on a .500 mile paved track (75.0 miles)

Time of race: 1:08:54
Average Speed: 67.054 mph
Pole Speed: 104.233 mph
Cautions: 6 for 32 laps
Margin of Victory: .673 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 2

Glossary    2011 NASCAR K&N Pro Series East results   /   2011 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
00   Brett Moffitt   Michael WaltripToyota   Mike Greci
2   Ryan Gifford   Max SiegelToyota   Wayne Orme
03   Cody Hodgson   Dave DavisDodge   Robbie Harrison
4   Sergio Pena   John StoryToyota   Matt Goslant
04   Ryan Reed   Mark ReedToyota   Mark Reed
6   Darrell Wallace, Jr.   Max SiegelToyota   Dave McCarty
07   Corey LaJoie   Randy LaJoieDodge   Ron Otto
8   Michael Cherry   John StoryToyota   Brandon Butler
08   Clay Campbell   Jeff SprakerChevrolet   Jeff Spraker
9   Chase Elliott   Bill ElliottChevrolet   Ricky Turner
12   Chad Finchum   Lori WilliamsDodge   Fred Wanke
14   Dylan Presnell   Laerte ZattaToyota   Robert Huffman
15   Matt DiBenedetto   Laerte ZattaToyota   Mark McFarland
16   Daniel Suarez   Laerte ZattaToyota   Chris Rice
18   Max Gresham   J.D. GibbsToyota   Bryant Frazier
21   Julian Albarracin   Troy WilliamsDodge   Troy Williams
27   Cale Conley   Yale ConleyChevrolet   Gary Ifft
32   Derek Ramstrom   Dale QuarterleyChevrolet   Jay Dugan
37   D.J. Shaw   Jeff SprakerChevrolet   George Church
45   Michelle Theriault   Van PoundsToyota   Rick Markle
46   Brandon Gdovic   Rick GdovicDodge   Todd Lohse
51   Brandon Haley   Wayne ReedFord   Mike Haley
59   Coleman Pressley   Kenneth PresnellToyota   Kenneth Presnell
62   Andrew Smith   Edwin SmithChevrolet   Ryan Farbo
66   Benny Gordon   Frank VarischettiChevrolet   Todd Smith
71   Eddie MacDonald   Rob GrimmChevrolet   Rollie Lachance, Jr
75   Alex Bowman   Marty GauntToyota   Jeff Fultz
85            Jerry Babb
96   Ben Kennedy   Robert JohnsonChevrolet   Glenn Garrison
97   Tanner Berryhill   Adrian BerryhillChevrolet   Adrian Berryhill
98   Chad Boat   Mike CurbChevrolet   Eddie Dickerson

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!